Sony Xperia tipo REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia tipo reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia tipo features and specifications. The Sony Xperia tipo review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia tipo video review.

Sony Xperia tipo

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.2"
Battery
1500 mAh
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
2.9 GB 512 MB RAM

Sony Xperia tipo User Reviews & Feedback

The upcoming Z series of sony xperia smart phone is based on advance technology which I like because the front and back cameras both are good and its planned to use 4G LTE, looking wise is also stylish.
By: mohsin, khi on Jul, 29 2015
Can You teel Me The Qualities of This Mobile Xperia Tipo...............................?????????
By: Saleem, Jacobabad Sindh on Jun, 25 2014
Sony Xperia tipo is little different than other xperias by design and by specification both . very loq specification camera is like china mobile phone's camera but nice LCD screen and fast processing........
Amir Ali
Contact#03005102006
By: Amir Ali, Gujranwala on Apr, 27 2014
I want to buy this mobile.
my contact number:0315 5836892
By: sonam suni, peshware on Feb, 17 2014
Sony Xperia tipo looks like HTC widfire s the one i recently used .. is it really available in 10000 i cannot believe man
By: Channa, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2014
Sony Xperia tipo is little different than other xperias by design and by specification both . very loq specification camera is like china mobile phone's camera but nice LCD screen and fast processing
By: Nasir, karachi on Jan, 15 2014
Sony Xperia tipo mobile internal memory is very low gone then I clear my mobile all data then again low momery ....now what can i do now? dose any one have any idea
By: irfan, karachi on Jan, 08 2014
very strange name of this mobile..Sony Xperia tipo i read this name 3 times then i search this name mobile and conform that is this really a mobile name or a fake but it is a real name..
By: irfan, karachi on Jan, 08 2014
Hi! i have this moble came from Ireland. anyone intersted contact me at [email protected]
By: sana, Faialabad on Dec, 16 2013
hi everybody
i want to buy dis set
plz anyone contact me
By: waqas ahmad, peshawar on Nov, 17 2013
salam,
i know this cell is very beauty full..but...no looking fsd market...
By: salman , faslabad. on Nov, 08 2013
I want to purchase Sony Xperia Tipo.
By: awais, fsd on Nov, 07 2013
kia ye sony ka model mobile zone pe available hai and plz is k camera quality k bare me koi bata de k kesi hai
By: bhk, lahore on Oct, 27 2013
i want this plz tell me that how to order it my number is 03465121144
By: rehmat awan, mansehra on Sep, 22 2013
I want this, please contact me on this mail now. [email protected] , waiting for the response
By: Dua, Kahirpur Sindh on Aug, 02 2013
i wantthis phone how to order it my number is 03331276970
By: Haris Qureshi , Hyderabad on Jul, 30 2013
Sony xperia tipo is amazing
By: Abdul rafay, Bahawalpur on Jul, 26 2013
Please quote its original price


Can I use viber on this?

Thanks
By: Tahir, lahore on Jul, 04 2013
i am saling that mobile new pin pak never seal open and neer use i am looking good ofer if any body interested send me email islamabad or rawalpindi only cash,,,[email protected]
By: afzaal, islamabad on Jun, 15 2013
hi guys i have this mobile and i eant to sale it
By: numi, sialkot on Jun, 14 2013
hi dearzz i want to purchaze diz phone..if sum1 haz plz contct for residients of Peshwar,Isb n rwp
By: shabi, Peshwr on May, 25 2013
nice phone
By: feroz bakht, islamabad on Apr, 25 2013
i think its price reasonable and mobile capability is good...... we should purchase if any one sale it pls contact me
ali hussain from faisalabad
Contact# 0321-7864817.
By: ali hussain, Faisalabad on Apr, 22 2013
I want to purchase Sony Xperia Tipo. Tell me about it. Bashir Ahmad Bahawalpur 03006380300
By: Bashir Ahmad, Bahawalpur on Apr, 10 2013
Hi guys, i want to buy this set. Tell me about it.
I need this set in warrenty.

Sadaqat Rawalpindi 03335235863
By: Sadaqat, Rawalpindi on Mar, 03 2013
I think it is the most cheapest mobile phone offered by Sony so far, otherwise its prices are so high.. unable to purchase by a common people. Sony should also offer the cheap mobiles.
By: Inam ul Haq, Lahore on Nov, 12 2012

Sony Xperia tipo : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia tipo Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia tipo - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia tipo detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia tipo in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia tipo is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia tipo5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia tipo is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia tipo in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia tipo from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia tipo in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia tipo is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.