Sony Xperia TX REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia TX reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia TX features and specifications. The Sony Xperia TX review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia TX video review.

Sony Xperia TX

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.55"
Battery
1750 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

Sony Xperia TX User Reviews & Feedback

Xperia TX PearlWhite color. Scratchless phone 100% neat and clean. Complete box, Receipt ExpiryCard and everything. 2 covers and 8gb memory card included. Asking price 19,000/- No foolish offers and exchange offers. Contact Lahore/DHA/ 0304-4444981.
By: Jutt, lahore on Aug, 18 2015
Xperia TX PearlWhite color. Scratchless phone 100% neat and clean. Complete box, Receipt ExpiryCard and everything. 2 covers and 8gb memory card included. Asking price 19,000/- No foolish offers and exchange offers. Contact Lahore/DHA/ 0304-4444981.
By: Jutt, lahore on Aug, 18 2015
I am using sony xperia TX smart phone, in the pink color it look very beautiful which is very light in the weight, specially I use 3G with the help of the data bundle in my ufone network which is very fast.
By: mushtaq, khi on Jul, 29 2015
I want to sell this phone in white colour complete box.in rawalpindi.a really good phone.best camera result.03125247420
By: waqas, Rawalpindi on Mar, 08 2015
Iwant to purchse sony tx.if any one sell sony tx pls contact.03332100975.naim uddin.
By: naim uddin, lahore on Jun, 04 2014
SONY XPERIA TX IS BETTER THEN I PONE 4S AND IS BETTRY TIMING IS 2 DAY NORMAL USE I HAVE SONY TX. I LIKE IT. BEST CAMERA FEATURE IN THIS MOBILE AND NORMAL PRICE IS 30,000.
By: M FAISAL, KARACHI on May, 24 2014
I watched the video now i think i should buy this mobile phone but its corners are rounded that i dont like in mobiles
By: Rayyan, karachi on Mar, 03 2014
Sony Xperia TX is older now yet price are not mentioned please update your page ... Thank you
By: Zahid, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2014
iski battery timing batana plzzzzzzzzzzz
By: zainab, quetta on Feb, 01 2014
This is gonna be the best mobile in market i am sure about that. Best best best feature. Please tell us about price also i am waiting for price declaration. Good GB RAM and it goes without saying GOod camera best phone
By: Laraib, Lahore on Jan, 20 2014
i just love this mobile phone i am using this mobile phone since 5 months having no problem no issue with that everything is working perfectly OK after a long time i found something really outstanding . i will recommend it to all. by the way do not do on others reviews just try it yourself
By: Farhan, karachi on Jan, 15 2014
These mobiles are incredibly amazing their hd display screen are awesome and perfect for watching movies and camera is just soo clear while i have noticed sony mobiles have good cameras since begging
By: Shuja, karachi on Jan, 13 2014
If you wanna buy good low budget mobile go with Sony Xperia TX,if wanna spent more then Z is a good choice.its already launch in London.. dont know about Pakistan when it will launch.
By: Nadia Jaffery, isb on Jan, 07 2014
Engineer Yaseen hassan: I have xperia tx when i bought it there was written about cpu Quad core 1.5 ghz when i cheked its spcification there is written dual core 1.5 still cofeussion is there ...n i wana sell it codition like unboxing mobile contect # 03337831596 r 03083568242
By: yaseen hassan, quetta on Dec, 29 2013
many sony Xperia tx laina hy conect 03218181969
By: mahboob, fsd on Oct, 18 2013
am using xperia tx . I bought it 2 month ago . my phone battery is very week and I must charge it every time.over all this fone is good.
By: furqan bin ladin, london on Jun, 11 2013
Sony Xperia TX, I think it is expensive, specs are good, I have no idea why Sony did not introduced more smartphones in Pakistan market.
By: Usman, Lahore on May, 17 2013

Sony Xperia TX : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia TX Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia TX - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia TX detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia TX in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia TX is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia TX5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia TX is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia TX in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia TX from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia TX in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia TX is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.