Sony Xperia U REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia U reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia U features and specifications. The Sony Xperia U review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia U video review.

Sony Xperia U

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.5"
Battery
1320 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 512 MB RAM

Sony Xperia U User Reviews & Feedback

Now I can easily play the any game who has the heavy data because this mobile has the good ability to save many things like any heavy software and the many data in it
By: hayma, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
Sony Xperia S the art of really digital trend. Sony Xperia S With Experience everything in HD Experience thrills In HD, Memories may fade, but the Sony Xperia S HD mobile keeps them bright
By: iqbal, layyah on Apr, 20 2017
Its beautiful slim screen gives you the best resulting display that you never have seen in your previous mobile phones without burning any pixels
By: eeman, karachi on Apr, 07 2017
I am very happy with this mobile of Sony xperia u mobile because this mobile best mobile ever and I listen the every mine favorite songs in every time
By: sobia, multan on Apr, 01 2017
i want to purchase it For its plz contact me on this no. 03360059576
By: M.Zubair.Qureshi, Islamabad on Jul, 19 2016
i want to sell my mob xperia u in good condition price 7000 in white color plz contact me .
By: asad malick, karachi on Feb, 05 2016
Sony Xperia U is the oldest phone which my father gifted me when I passed my matric, in this phone I like the touch because it was also my first touch phone but unfortunately its LCD was broken when it droped.
By: noor, khi on Jul, 29 2015
Is anyone selling this phone for less then 10,000 medium condition? Please let me know. Contact: 03002088640
By: Salahuddin, Karachi on Jul, 16 2015
Sony Xperia U is a great phone I am using it since 1 year and never got disappointed by phone performance.
By: Asim, Karachi on Jun, 20 2015
Set charger Rs 7000 only selld pice good condition
Contact. 03122699866
By: samshah, karachi on May, 13 2015
i want to sale my xperia u unopened with all accacorise 10/10 just Rs: 8500 contect me 03461600710.
By: ali, bahawalpur on Mar, 07 2015
iska 2.1 se 4.0 andriod kesey update ho ga i need you help please..........
By: syed shahroz bukhari, rahim yar khan on Dec, 20 2014
jb dna hi tha t0 lia q ? q khrb s3t hai ye kya?
By: aqsa habib, quetta
muJhe kisi bhi kimat par Nono Duckey chaiye.Bas keh diya to keh diya. . .
Or ye Mobile free me Chaiye
By: Nono Duckey, lahore on Nov, 20 2014
wa KIA set ha
By: ameetkumar, dhoronaro on Nov, 20 2014
g 18 bus ki tarah he ye phone like gola ganda
By: Usman, Karachi on Nov, 03 2014
Hi I want to sell my Xperia U 9/10 condition, white color (including exchangeable bottom cap) with box and complete accessories (charger, hands-free and silicon casing) in 10,000/- interested and serious buyers only message 0332-3362998
By: Jahanzaib, Karachi on Sep, 21 2014
I WANT TO PURCHASE IT AT 10500.
FARHA FROM KARACHI 03213005227
By: FARAH, KARACHI on Sep, 15 2014
nice mobile par samall hai
By: syed Hamza HasHmi, sargodha on Sep, 11 2014
is ki market price to 17500 hai.koi mujhay bta day k ye karachi may 11000 ka kis shop pay mil raha hai.
By: zeeshan, karachi on Sep, 06 2014
Its Screen Size is very small this is mobile phone is good for girls i mean i have broad hand and it looks very pity in my hand
By: Ayan, Khi on Sep, 03 2014
I want to sale my sony xperia u in 12000 complete accessories 03133780579
By: Rajab ali , tando allahyar sindh on Aug, 16 2014
Agr ksi ne 10 hazar tk ye cell sale krna ho to conatect kre thanx
By: Ajaz haral, Chanab nagar on Aug, 10 2014
Ary bhai ye sahi b hai ke ni ?? 11,000 ka to ni hai doari website pr to 17 likha hy
By: princess, khi on Aug, 09 2014
current market price of brand new xperia u is 11000. so go and buy new one.
By: kamran, karachi on Aug, 06 2014
Are you selling the original im 11500? as it is not the latest one and price drop is expected, and what are the terms for return in case of finding it not a good one after purchase?
By: rukho, multan on Jul, 25 2014
i want to buy sony xperia u online so plz help me
By: farhadshah, thatta on Jul, 22 2014
is ki orignal price 17500 h
By: malik xain, multan on Jul, 21 2014
If any body want to sale, Sony Xperia U than plz contect with me.....(03026426497)
By: M. Numan Ali, Rahim Yar Khan on Jul, 20 2014
orignal price this set is 18500 Boss
By: Irfan, islamabad on Jul, 18 2014
i had been used this set, Sounds cool & Android 4.0.4 Updated wana sell my contact 0344-5510144, Islamabad.
By: M.Irfan, Islamabad on Jul, 18 2014
I like sony xperia U because its 5 mega pixel camera with flash LED light is looking superb but I don’t know the VGA camera result.
By: zafar, karachi on Jul, 15 2014
koi bta skta ha k is men android 4.0 se aage b update ho skta ha...????
By: Obaid, Attock on Jul, 14 2014
I have sony Xperia uu for sale andd myy number is 0306-7580651
By: umair, lodhran on Jul, 13 2014
i want sony xperia u in rang 10,000 any one sale please contact me
my mobile number is (0306 6750372)
By: Sadam Hussain, Sargodha on Jul, 11 2014
i want xperia arc s if any body just contact me 03327978749
By: imran, surab balochistan on Jul, 08 2014
Muje b xpriya u chahie lekin ap ye batain k wo water proof hai. Rashid from lahore
By: muhammad rashid, lahore on Jul, 07 2014
muja nokia 200 ki foran zarorat hy
By: qasimiqbal, lahore on Jul, 04 2014
oo bhaioo jb mil e RS 11500 ka raha ha to ap ku sb 1300o 1500 r 1600 tk ku sale kr ry ooo
By: eman NOOR, gujranwala on Jul, 03 2014
Mai ney apna sony experia u sale karna hai agar koi lena chahta hai to plz contect me on this # 03317447486
Iska dabba charger handfree untouch hai or condition bhi first class hai
Price final 12,000Rs
By: arman, sahiwal on Jun, 27 2014

Sony Xperia U : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia U Reviews

Read 138 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia U - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia U detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia U in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia U is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia U5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia U is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia U in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia U from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia U in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia U is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.