Sony Xperia V REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia V reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia V features and specifications. The Sony Xperia V review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia V video review.

Sony Xperia V

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1750 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Sony Xperia V User Reviews & Feedback

Very good mobile
By: Haseeb, Lahore on Aug, 18 2015
When I decide to use 3G service in this sony xperia V I have to sale this phone because in this phone I could not run it, its processor and the version is not able to support all the new services and apps.
By: mustafa, khi on Jul, 29 2015
I like this phon and sony xpera t also this phon is the best phon
By: zahid , manawala dist skp on Mar, 15 2015
using this phone more than a month its performance is brilliant
By: Zeeshan Ahmad, Karachi on Jan, 01 2015
I want Iphone 4 in good condition
By: Irfan khan, shikarpur on Aug, 29 2014
i wonna sell this cell in excellent condition with 8 months warranty and with full accessories just like new my demand is 23000
By: hasan, karachi on Jul, 23 2014
Any one want to purchase this mobile with box and all acceserios. Demand 19000 but price can be bargained. On serious buyer message on 03219416287.
By: zaka, lahore on Jun, 27 2014
kisi nay ye set khereedna hoo to plz contect me contect num 03452113867
By: muhammad rehman, karachi on Apr, 29 2014
Friends i am using this mobile it is brilliant cell phone
By: irfan, karachi on Mar, 30 2014
Its a suggestion if you are going to buy Xperia V then hang on for a minute Xperia has launched some news models which are extremely amazing ....
By: Ali, karachi on Mar, 03 2014
nice mobile but battry...... 2:30 hours timing only
and not water resestent .... foolish
By: muneer shabbir, khanewal on Feb, 17 2014
aoa
bhai jaan main experia v use kr raha hoon
bilkuul pure condition hai
main sale krna chahta hon
only serious members contact plzzzzzz
03478375273
By: waqar, gakhar gujranwala on Feb, 10 2014
Sony Xperia V has very hard touch screen and it becomes more harder if you apply screen protector it is normal but samsung has more smoother touch than Xperia
By: Danish, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2014
Hi everyone I want to sell my sony experia v any body want to purchase my demand is 20,000/- with all accessories contact me 03452832083
By: Saleem, Hunza on Jan, 20 2014
I recently moved on to Xepria i was using Nokia before it and when i used it i realized that technology has completely changed now world is soo fast and there is much to use in mobile phone and mobile phones are more like interesting thing
By: Emmad, karachi on Jan, 20 2014
it is very good mobile i really like this phone it is best for photography and video recording even in night photos look absolute perfect ... sound is awesome i like listening songs in mobile phone all the time
By: Rihanna, 000092 on Jan, 15 2014
xperia V nice phone good for watching movies in hd why it is not water proof too the nice thing is that it is upgradable but sometime mobile dont work good after any upgrading like htc mobiles dont run good after up gradation i have experienced
By: Nizam, karachi on Jan, 13 2014
sim micro na hoti bs baqi kamal da cell ha
By: QAISRANI, QUETTQ on Jan, 08 2014
asslaaam o alaikum xperia v ki warranty hai ya nahi plzzzz tell me
By: bulledi, quetta on Jan, 07 2014
m using this and any one can buy this Sony Xperia V blindly its a very good mobile phone..my experience is V is better working then other Sony mobiles. camera is very good of this mobile..
By: Amina Noorani, karachi on Jan, 07 2014
very nice fone xperia v
By: ahmed jattak, usta muhammad on Dec, 28 2013
xperia v black me koe sale krna chahy to plz contect me at this # 0345-7374032 khanewal
By: bismillahgsm, khanewal on Nov, 28 2013
brotheexperiar mai yi set lina chata ho plz advise me sony experia v
sajjad toba tek sing
By: sajjad, toba tek sing on Nov, 24 2013
Kisi ne Asha 305 lena ho to Plz Contect me 0307 6519254 in Mianwali Area
By: M.Ishfaq Ahmed, Mianwali on Nov, 24 2013
sony v acha mobile he agr kisi ko sale krna ho to contect this no 0300=3485551 from nawab shah
By: Farooque Ali, nawab shah on Oct, 30 2013
sony exeria mujh cahye kesi ne sale krna ho to contect this no.03018400512
By: AMANAT BHATTI, SARGODHA on Sep, 25 2013
if any one exchange sony experia v with nokia lumia 800 black with excellent condition then contact me,,,,rawalpindi-islamabad contact 03335198267.
By: basit, rawalpindi on Aug, 25 2013
It is brilliant mob phone battery timing is good graphs is excellant.
By: faizan faisal ., d.i.khan on Aug, 04 2013
kisi n sell karna ho tooo pls con=03024366145

030004090915

03451556387
By: rani, chunian on Jul, 30 2013
it is very nice phone in the world.
By: khadim, chunian kasur on Jul, 29 2013
People I am considering to buy this cellphone but I am sensation very hesitated because I have seen so many issues with this cellphone online. I need a immediate response please and i want to ask why you said it is not for gamers? Its visual cards and cpu are quite excellent to manage large games
By: sarah osama, karachi on Jun, 11 2013
Sony Xperia V, series of xperia, outlook all the xperia 's are same, specs is little bit change. Mobile phone is good.
By: Imran , Karachi on May, 17 2013
I LIKE THIS MOBILE
By: ASHFAQ AHMAD, KASUR on Apr, 30 2013
it is very nice mobile
By: usman, lahore on Apr, 25 2013

Sony Xperia V : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia V Reviews

Read 34 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia V - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia V detail.