Sony Xperia X Premium REVIEWS

Rs. 73,500

Sony Xperia X Premium

Sony Xperia X Premium User Reviews & Feedback

I am feeling very happy to find out the information about this smart phone of Sony xperia x premium which I am going to buy it from the market
By: afreen, Karachi on Sep, 20 2017
Sony Xpeia Premium the smartphone which can give you the happiness of all day you ever need because of its heavy battery life
By: Al, mkarachi on Sep, 14 2017
Sony x premium is great phone and his camera is just like DSLR and I like Sony phone
By: khoshal.u, shahmansoor on May, 12 2017
This a good phone and I like Sony x premium because it is good from another phone
By: usama ali, shahmansoor on May, 12 2017
After bought this mobile of sonny xperia I have realizing that this is mine best mobile phone who has the best camera results and also provide me the best battery timing
By: samra, gujrat on Apr, 26 2017
Sony presents an amazingly powerful Xperia X smartphone that is powered with Premium specification sheet so that the users can enjoy quality android experience on a bigger, better screen.
By: rabia, rotterdam on Apr, 20 2017
I never could its abilities which has the loaded with the best thing like the beautiful camera results and the long life battery timing
By: aroosh, karachi on Apr, 07 2017
The best combination of this device in this affordable price which everyone want to use in this price of this best mobile
By: khashmala, karachi on Apr, 01 2017
sony xperia x’s android marshmallow is specially specially designed to give the users the most simplified yet full featured android experience available.
By: hazeema, salalah on Jan, 02 2017
Usually peoples buy this mobile of its camera result because this is really amazing thing in it and peoples are really like that
By: ameela, multan on Dec, 28 2016
Wow amazing ye KB relies hogha or what's price in Pakistan
By: adilarain, badin on May, 03 2016
it is very beautiful mobile phone ever if you wanna know more about then visit
seikho.com
By: salman, lahore on Apr, 26 2016

Sony Xperia X Premium : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia X Premium Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia X Premium - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia X Premium detail.