Sony Xperia X REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia X reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia X features and specifications. The Sony Xperia X review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia X video review.

Sony Xperia X

Price: Rs. 31,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2620 mAh
Camera
23 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Sony Xperia X User Reviews & Feedback

I am very impress with the shape and looks of Sony cellphones. Sony must improve the quality of it battery timing.
By: Shahrukh, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
MERE pas samsung note 4 3GB RAM and 32GB ROM FINGERPRINT hai me ye mobile Xperia X k sath exchange krna chahta hun me from faisalabad my contact number is 03077293984
By: ALI Hassan , FAISALABAD on Jul, 21 2018
Sony xperia x looks so cool smart phone that has the well-designed metal body and the great performance processor that helps to use it easily
By: yousra, Karachi on Sep, 20 2017
Sony Xperia X the smartphone which can literally give you the best features and the amazing application collections you will ever need in it
By: Ammad, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
I am sure that I never have used this type of best mobile who has the beautiful metal body that body that protect to its inner sensitive system to broken and the other thing
By: habiba, islamabad on Apr, 26 2017
Sony reveals amazing budget phone Xperia X, a phone to hit market with lower price tag but same hardware specifications as some of the giant smartphones released this year. 
By: baneeta, bangkok on Apr, 20 2017
Without any difficulty you could use this mobile of Sony xperia that gives you the best camera results with the beautiful resolution
By: rashna, karachi on Apr, 07 2017
Whenever I want to buy a new mobile so buy that by mine brother because he know very well bought the latest and good mobile and now he has this mobile of Sony xperia x
By: sameena, lahore on Apr, 01 2017
to provide users with ease, sony xperia x’s comes with built in video editor that allows you to edit videos without compromising on their quality.
By: yasmeen, dehli on Jan, 02 2017
Is Sony Xperia X already launched in Pakistan or not? Can some one please let me know about it? Also tell me the accurate price in Pakistan for Sony Xperia X! Thank you
By: Javed, Lahore on Mar, 08 2016

Sony Xperia X : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia X Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia X - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia X detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia X in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia X is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia X5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia X is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia X in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia X from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia X in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia X is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.