Sony Xperia XA Ultra REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia XA Ultra reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia XA Ultra features and specifications. The Sony Xperia XA Ultra review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia XA Ultra video review.

Sony Xperia XA Ultra

Price: Rs. 32,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
2700 mAh
Camera
21.5 MP
Storage
16 GB 3 GB RAM

Sony Xperia XA Ultra User Reviews & Feedback

I need sony xperia xa ultra screen LCD
By: Rizwan khan, batkhela on Aug, 01 2019
I am very surprised with the internal storage of this cellphone whereas its looks and other features of this cellphone is very much impressive.
By: Faraz, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
Sony experia Pakistan mian launch ni Hwa jis KY ps b Hoga out of country sy purchase Kiya hoga
By: Zeeshan, Karachi on Mar, 06 2018
Main ya cell sale kr rha hn anyone purchase this cell only one fault hand free pick ni krta but warranty main hay
By: Zeeshan liaqat, Karachi on Mar, 06 2018
Sony is the one of the best cell I have a Sony experia I buy this cell in Dubai after 1 year and the real price of this cell is 38500 but Pakistan I think this cell is not available
By: Zesshan, Karachi on Mar, 06 2018
I came here to get the authentic information about the mobile phone of Sony xperia xa ultra with their actual price that I will buy it soon
By: alishba, Karachi on Sep, 20 2017
I want to sale my Sony xperia xa a ultra in lime gold colour
By: Shahzain, Mardan on Sep, 17 2017
Because of tis heavy battery life now this smartphone will be the best for you because it can allow you the amazing features you ever need
By: Aleem, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
Yh hang hota h kia ?? Kia is pe bharosa kia jaskta hai paise waste to nhi hogy
By: Shamim haider, Karachi on Aug, 05 2017
Sony mobiles Pakistan me kyun launche nahi ho rahe, Or agar launch hote hn to kis shahar
se milte hn
By: Kashif Ali Kashie, Hyderabad on Jul, 30 2017
does it support fingerprint access
By: Syed Yar M Shah, Shikarpur on Jul, 05 2017
It’s the supper speed is the best in it which make it more good to use it who doesn’t have has any hanging problem or another problem yet
By: huma, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
Xperia XA Ultra by Sony is fully capable of capturing moments at their very best and just like the front camera, it comes with LED flash mounted beside it as well. 
By: faris, faislabad on Apr, 20 2017
I still don’t want to sell it because after many years it is on new condition I am using it with my best care as this smartphone give me the good experience
By: Waqas, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
Its processor help it to take the everything very goodly and also protect to its software’s to woks good in every time
By: ana, panjab on Apr, 01 2017
Muje ye set chaheye my cell number 03459391917
By: Shahjehan, Peshawar on Mar, 09 2017
wow it is real camera mob phone and i haveno need of any camera. thanks SONY.
By: YASIR ALI, Karachi on Feb, 10 2017
the phone is capable of streaming movies on the go without any lags. Quick charge powered battery residing inside xperia xa ultra ensures 2 days of battery average.
By: irshad, dallas on Jan, 02 2017
I have this mobile of Sony xperia xa ultra and its camera result is really amazing which o really like it and I only about it for that’s reason
By: areena, thatta on Dec, 28 2016

Sony Xperia XA Ultra : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia XA Ultra Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia XA Ultra - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia XA Ultra detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XA Ultra in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia XA Ultra is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XA Ultra5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia XA Ultra is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XA Ultra in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia XA Ultra from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XA Ultra in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia XA Ultra is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.