Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra features and specifications. The Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra video review.

Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra

Price: Rs. 34,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
2700 mAh
Camera
23 MP
Storage
32 GB 4 GB RAM

Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra Video Review

Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra User Reviews & Feedback

Need that phone... In Islamabad
03341444733
By: Faraz, Islamabad on Jun, 14 2019
mera pass hia ye cell jis ko lena hia
is num par contect kary
00966590689563
my whats app and imoo num
abhi 1 month howa hia is cell ko liye
By: rao bilal, riyadh on Mar, 29 2018
mera pass hia ye cell jis ko lena hia
is num par contect kary
00966590689563
my whats app and imoo num
abhi 1 month howa hia is cell ko liye
By: rao bilal, riyadh on Mar, 29 2018
I have this mobile in black color with packing and accessories. My brother brought it from Europe. Condition 10/10. You can contact me at 03315051134 after 2:30 pm from Monday to Friday and on weekend any time
By: Sohail, Rawalpindi on Nov, 13 2017
ye mobile karachi may kahan mile ga.
By: faizan, hydrabad on Oct, 12 2017
I've sony xperia z3v(3 gb ram with 32 gb memory)10/10 condition with pack i want to sell 25000 contact 03005995219
By: Sajjad, Peshawar on Oct, 02 2017
ye available kahan pe ha ?? searched a lot in markets
By: maheen, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
Ye Karachi me kahan se milte hn. I wanna buy
By: Kashif Ali Kashie, Hyderabad on Jul, 30 2017
Yeh mobile karachi mein aagay hai kiya? Kyun ke mein ne shops se pata kiya tou woh keh rahe hain ke yeh mobile market mein aana band hogaya hai plz agar koi jaanta hai tou mujhy bata de mein ne lena hai yeh set
By: Mehak Riaz, Karachi on Jul, 16 2017
i want this mobile anybody contact me 03417401687
zeeshan
By: m.zeeshan, m.b.din on Jul, 05 2017
from where i buy it in lahore or islamabad new box pack.. kindly help me i want this 0321-9980007
By: usman, lahore on Jun, 07 2017
If you want to use the best quality mobile phone who has the beautiful camera results with the good processor so this is the right choice of yours
By: rizwana, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
Sony Xperia xa1 ultra, an innovative waterproof smartphone with high-end camera and best ever display, allowing you to take pictures and videos under water.
By: danish, dhaka on Apr, 20 2017
The best signal strength mobile of sony xperia xa1 ultra which you never face the problem, of signals and it still gives you 4G internet connection
By: sarra, lahore on Apr, 07 2017
It gentle you to use this mobile whole day long because it has they bets screen resolution with the smooth touch

By: hayma, lahore on Apr, 01 2017

Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.