Sony Xperia XA REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia XA reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia XA features and specifications. The Sony Xperia XA review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia XA video review.

Sony Xperia XA

Price: Rs. 21,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2300 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Sony Xperia XA User Reviews & Feedback

Sony XPERIA XA seems to be more tilted towards as it looks are more favorable for women. Features of this cellphone is also very reasonable.
By: Sheraz, lahore on Nov, 02 2018
I am really glad to this brand of Sony xperia that give the amazing performance devisees in the rang able price which everyone equally afford that
By: sabeen, Karachi on Sep, 20 2017
Find out the good range of the smartphones which is mentioned in this website so you could easily make your life more perfect with this best smartphone
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
is ds available in pak.?
By: moneeba, fortabbss on Jun, 28 2017
I never have used this type of best camera mobile phone who shot the beautiful photos which I want and also make the video in the good result display
By: warda, islamabad on Apr, 26 2017
The amazing Sony's Xperia XA comes with internal memory is of 16GB which is quite enough for saving songs, pictures and videos but if required you can expand your memory storage up-to 200GB with expansion card slot. 
By: gafar, heywood on Apr, 20 2017
Sahir bhai kya aap bata sakte hain k yeh phone Pakistan mein kahan se mile ga aur iski exact price kya hai?
0300-6134297 is my contact no...
By: Waseem Gill, Faisalabad on Apr, 06 2017
Here is the smartphone what I think about the Sony Xperia Xa and now I don’t want to go with J any other one after seen the affordable price at this page
By: Sahir, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
It makes with the best camera to take the beautiful photos every time and everywhere and with the good sound specs is the best combo with each other
By: neelam, karachi on Apr, 01 2017
Can anyone tell me what is exact price of this phone?
By: Omer, Karachi on Mar, 02 2017
its design slim body tends to hold a 5.0 inch display that makes sony xperia xa one of the most decently designed smartphone of the year.
By: sonia, canda on Jan, 02 2017
Before a week i found this mobile of Sony xperia xa in every shop of that market but I can’t found that because this model is going old
By: rani, pindi on Dec, 28 2016
Ye kb release hoga?
By: Rao Waqar, Bahawalnagar on Nov, 17 2016
What what is the price of this mobile
By: zulfiqar Ahmed, Mansehra on May, 20 2016
When lounge in pakistan
By: m siddique blouch, sukkur sindh on Apr, 09 2016
As the picture speaks, is this Sony Xperia XA is available in pink color or can we get it in some other decent colors too? I like this phone but dont want to buy it in pink actually!
By: Muezza, Karachi on Mar, 08 2016

Sony Xperia XA : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia XA Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia XA - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia XA detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XA in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia XA is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XA5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia XA is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XA in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia XA from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XA in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia XA is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.