Sony Xperia XZ Premium REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia XZ Premium reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia XZ Premium features and specifications. The Sony Xperia XZ Premium review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia XZ Premium video review.

Sony Xperia XZ Premium

Price: Rs. 68,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.46"
Battery
3230 mAh
Camera
19 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Sony Xperia XZ Premium Video Review

Sony Xperia XZ Premium User Reviews & Feedback

Usman: Lahore,,,, why do you want to sale it in hurry. is it that bad..
By: abc, Karachi on Mar, 06 2019
I want to sale brand new sony xperia xz premium mobile. Just a box opened. Demand is Rs.55,000/-. Contact # 0300-8811909
By: Usman, Lahore on Jul, 24 2018
Beautiful
By: Amjad, Karachi on Mar, 10 2018
I can't describe my feeling about this cel pho really amzing & perfect from any point of u.
By: I mean bukhari, Peshawar on Aug, 08 2017
The sony have best smarphones so far.Their camera is the best and XZ Premium have 960 fps camera.It is a perfect monster and i will buy it soon
By: Ali, Bahawalpur on May, 26 2017
You can use this mobile without facing any problem which you have been facing from your mobile phones so just go to the market and buy that before the ending the stock
By: yasmeen, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
This time we can say that this phone is hero of tonight show and today Sony Xperia XZ Premium has snatched the spotlight from all its brother and showed that he is boss with qualities of flagship gadget. 
By: qasim, winnipeg on Apr, 20 2017
You never have to use this type of best mobile like this of Sony xperia who can runs fast because it has the good performance manager
By: safeer, karachi on Apr, 07 2017
Kun mobile sale karna chahta hai sony xz ya premium contact me at +923057078003
By: Talha, Multan on Apr, 04 2017
I charged this mobile of Sony xperia xz premium mobile and now it decrease just 50% who gives me best back up and never sale it ever
By: lubna, multan on Apr, 01 2017

Sony Xperia XZ Premium : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia XZ Premium Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia XZ Premium - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia XZ Premium detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XZ Premium in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia XZ Premium is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XZ Premium5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia XZ Premium is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XZ Premium in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia XZ Premium from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XZ Premium in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia XZ Premium is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.