Sony Xperia XZ Pro REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia XZ Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia XZ Pro features and specifications. The Sony Xperia XZ Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia XZ Pro video review.

Sony Xperia XZ Pro

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS

Sony Xperia XZ Pro Video Review

Sony Xperia XZ Pro User Reviews & Feedback

I never had any good experience with Sony cellphone and neither would I trust this company in near future.
By: Tajdar, karachi on Nov, 27 2018
Camera quality of Sony XPERIA cellphone are very much outstanding and secondly their cellphones are also long lasting.
By: Nusrat, M on Nov, 21 2018
I really admire the camera quality Sony and this cellphone has very high quality of camera. One can have it to fulfil their photography desires.
By: Salman, karachi on Oct, 18 2018
Sony XPERIA XZ PRO has a very splendid display screen with very good quality of sensor. Its processor is also very fast which allow its user to browser multiple things at just one moment of time.
By: Usama, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
Sony Xperia XZ pro has an impressive display screen with almost 6 inches wide with excellent graphics quality. Dual sim function and octa core processor enable its user to use id for many functions.
By: Fayyaz, Islamabad on Aug, 14 2018
this is the great smartphone which has the amazing performance of the
application and the updates of the android
By: Faiza, Faislabad on Aug, 13 2018
Although the features of Sony Xperia XZ pro are appreciable but the processor is not so praisable. SONY needs to uplift its processor for their cellphone to work in a good speed.
By: Taimoor, Peshawar on Jul, 31 2018
Sony never releases a half assed phone and if you look at the specs of the phone, I am right. The dual cameras and the quality of the GPU, Sony Xperia XZ Pro is jusssst amazing!
By: Waleed Jatoi, Larkana on May, 31 2018
I can easily play online games with my friends with best streaming what I exactly need to have in the list and this is extremely amazing for me
By: Waqas, Karachi on May, 27 2018

Sony Xperia XZ Pro : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia XZ Pro Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia XZ Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia XZ Pro detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XZ Pro in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia XZ Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XZ Pro5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia XZ Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XZ Pro in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia XZ Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XZ Pro in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia XZ Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.