Sony Xperia XZ3 REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia XZ3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia XZ3 features and specifications. The Sony Xperia XZ3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia XZ3 video review.

Sony Xperia XZ3

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3240 mAh
Camera
19 MP + 12 MP
Storage
64 GB 6 GB RAM

Sony Xperia XZ3 Video Review

Sony Xperia XZ3 User Reviews & Feedback

The mobile is much expensive, therefore, in same price its specs should be following i.e. battery 4000-5000 mAh, RAM 8 or 10 GB, ROM 256 or 512 GB, resolution 3840x2160, 800-1000 PPI & finger print scanner
By: Zafran Ahmed, Bhara Kahu, Islamabad on Dec, 19 2018
The features of this cellphone is very much impressive but the fact is I am not very much impressed with its size. As according to me people in today’s world prefer cellphone with big screens.
By: Javed, lahore on Nov, 21 2018
Sony is best I saw many mobile but Sony Xperia xz3 is looking stylish and best mobile phone thank you
By: Sajjad, Karachi Pakistan on Oct, 31 2018
Can't go through without commending the camera of this phone, arguably the most powerful phone camera in the market currently to capture the moments that will make you feel like you've travelled time.
By: Taimoor, karachi on Oct, 18 2018
SONY XPERIA XZ3 is one of the masterpiece produced by Sony. It is just because of this cellphone SONY too will take a lead from Apple in terms of sale this year. I must suggest everyone to buy this cellphone.
By: Amit, lahore on Aug, 30 2018
I would recommend Sony Xperia XZ3 to people who love to take selfies because of its beautiful camera result and people who love to watch movies on cellphone because of its display screen and sufficient internal storage.
By: Sattar, lahore on Aug, 14 2018
Sony Xperia XZ3 is very stylish and small cellphone favorable for youngsters. Splendid camera quality with very efficient internal storage. Battery timing is also very impressive.
By: Kanwal, Larkana on Jul, 27 2018
Very Great features are in this phone. I,m waiting....
By: Muhammad Faizan, Sargodha on Jul, 21 2018
Sony Xperia X23 is very stylish and appealing cellphone with enough storage for a person who loves to watch movies and download games. Camera quality of this cellphone can be compare with the result of professional DSLR cameras.
By: Sikandar jutt, Larkana on Jul, 19 2018
I am very impressed with the looks of Sony Experia xz3. Apart from its looks it provides sufficient internal capacity according to my usage. I have been a regular customer of Song and eagerly waiting for this set to launch so that I could buy it soon.
By: Faizan ali, Karachi on Jul, 18 2018

Sony Xperia XZ3 : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia XZ3 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia XZ3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia XZ3 detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XZ3 in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia XZ3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XZ35 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia XZ3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XZ3 in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia XZ3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XZ3 in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia XZ3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.