Sony Xperia XZ REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia XZ reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia XZ features and specifications. The Sony Xperia XZ review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia XZ video review.

Sony Xperia XZ

Price: Rs. 38,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
2900 mAh
Camera
23 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Sony Xperia XZ Video Review

Sony Xperia XZ User Reviews & Feedback

MA sale krna chahta hon Sony Xperia xz. Price 14500 rawalpindi phon number 03149697541
By: Goharzaman , Rawalpindi on Nov, 15 2018
I think the price of this cell phone Sony XZ doesn’t suits its features. It has very orthodox features available in every cellphone within affordable price.
By: Jehangir, hyderabad on Nov, 04 2018
We could get the any mobile updated information in this online site who provide us the every device update information by the easy way
By: abeeha, Karachi on Sep, 20 2017
I don’t have any complaint related to the Sony Xperia Z because of its good camera result I love to go with it and the more heavy features what I need
By: Kamal, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
I want this phone. .
By: Irfan sidd5, Karachi on May, 16 2017
The picture quality and the video also the best of this mobile of Sony xperia xz that has the amazing software of the jelly beans with the smooth touch HD display
By: rumesa, islamabad on Apr, 26 2017
Renowned brand with outclass devices is now expanding its production and now they bring Sony Xperia XZ to light with quite amazing specs that will make the competition more tough for other leading brands.
By: waqasq, danmarkq on Apr, 20 2017
Renowned brand with outclass devices is now expanding its production and now they bring Sony Xperia XZ to light with quite amazing specs that will make the competition more tough for other leading brands.
By: waqasq, danmarkq on Apr, 20 2017
If you use it Sony Xperia XZ then I will definitely say that you will never go with any other smartphone after getting this awesome mobile
By: Adeel, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
Sony xperia xz is just average smartphone but I really appreciated the camera result of this smartphone which I truly didn’t expect with this smartphone in this price
By: ramsha, karachi on Apr, 01 2017
I liked sony xperia xz
By: Mehboob Ahmad, Muzafar ghar on Feb, 17 2017
renowned brand with outclass devices is now expanding its production and now they bring sony xperia xa to light with quite amazing space that will make the competition more tough for other leading brands.
By: wajaht, iqbal town on Jan, 02 2017
I have this mobile of Sony xperia xz and it protect mine sim connect very good whenever I go to anywhere so I it continuously work to protect mine sim connection
By: shazia, karachi on Dec, 28 2016

Sony Xperia XZ : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia XZ Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia XZ - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia XZ detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XZ in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia XZ is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XZ5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia XZ is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XZ in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia XZ from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XZ in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia XZ is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.