Sony Xperia Z Ultra REVIEWS

Price N/A

Sony Xperia Z Ultra

Sony Xperia Z Ultra User Reviews & Feedback

Great mobile
By: Umair, Rawalpind on Nov, 13 2017
I have been using this mobile since two years and so far it didn’t give me the any type of problem yet like the hanging and the blasting a pixels
By: huma, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
bombastic battery of 4100 mAh battery is enough for longer talk time and stand by. You can play games, watch movies, listen movies, browse and work as per your requirement.
By: danial, shenzhen on Apr, 20 2017
ye phone sukkur m nahi melrha , humari wab se kesy kharida jae.
By: [email protected], sukkur on Sep, 16 2016
Ap ne ktne ka lia xperiaz ultra and kaha se???
By: Somia, Karachi
I buy a box pak sony z ultra white
By: umr, lahore on Apr, 05 2016
Nice Mbl
By: AhMad RaZa, Gujrat on Feb, 21 2016
sony zee altra for sale dabba or mobile only 18000 white colur ......03117015733
By: asad emo, sargodha on Feb, 07 2016
Sony Xperia Z ultra is the most expensive phone because the size of the display is 6.4 inches which is much bigger like a tab, the android version in this phone is jelly bean, you can also upgrade it.
By: muzaffar, khi on Jul, 29 2015
agar koi sony xperia z ultra 21000 tak sale karna chahta hy to mujh sy contact kary 03426367772 in Lahore i want buy this mobile.
thanks
By: Ali, Lahore on Mar, 27 2015
Please add the video of Xperia Z Ultra
By: Hanan Naveed, Lahore on Feb, 16 2015
i have sony z ultra in 10/10 condition 100% original in handsum price interseted people contact at 03324433638
(only from lahore)
By: Alqadar, lahore on Jan, 24 2015
note 2 original gtn7105 lte exchange with z ultra 03157437548
By: alamgeer, swabi on Dec, 18 2014
Very well smartphones of Sony xperia z and ultra etc. What do u need and expecting features much more then xperia smartphones. I love Sony.
By: Faizan Ali, Rawalpindi on Sep, 22 2014
Sony is best device but i am unlucky that i live in the city where only few people like this set and only few have this mobile.
By: Shahzaib, Khi on Sep, 04 2014
i love sony xperia z ultra nice cell pfone my cell fone is import on greece
By: hussain, islamabad on Aug, 27 2014
muje ye mobile use ma kharidna chahta ha to muje se jald he rabta kare

03337861017
By: Abdul Haleem, Quetta on Aug, 02 2014
mai ye mob kharidna chahta ho..30 hazar par....contct me 03009009574
By: seyaal, timargara, dir lower on Jun, 11 2014
Very fast and awsome Speed Processor best from all mobile. The Very best Mobile . I llike sony mobile . Lovely Mobile. If U Compare with Htc and Samsung this is much better then all ...
seemna, karachi.BUT I HANE NO 60000,THOUSAND ,ONLY 10000 .ITS POSIBAL FOR CO.THANKS.I LOVE SONY CO.
By: M YOUNIS KHAN TAREEN, karachi on May, 25 2014
Sony is sony experia z ultra its a dream machine head off sony you deserve to be a no 1
By: Ali Aamir, karachi on Apr, 04 2014
Xperia Z Ultra is best mobile in all xperia mobile phones screen size is bit bigger and hardware is slightly modified
By: Ahsan, karachi on Mar, 03 2014
hi any one sale xperia z or z ultra by monthly pyment than contect me. plz 0303-5355253
By: Ishfaq danish , Bannu on Feb, 25 2014
Still the best mobile phone very neat and clear hd display i loved it features and camera is awesome
By: Gaffar, karachi on Feb, 17 2014
Its a nice one my friends gave it to me as a birthday present on my last birthday still have it woking perfectly
By: Usama, karachi on Feb, 15 2014
Very fast and awsome Speed Processor best from all mobile. The Very best Mobile . I llike sony mobile . Lovely Mobile. If U Compare with Htc and Samsung this is much better then all ...
By: seemna, karachi on Feb, 12 2014
I don't like sony x mobile
but i like sony name
By: Asif khan, peshawar on Feb, 08 2014
Half lack i wish this price would be 12000 to 15000 i would like to buy Nokia lumia cuz they have more enhanced camera
By: Taji, karachi on Feb, 06 2014
Sony Xperia Z Ultra and all other Xperia devices are very nice you can use any of them dont worry just go for it
By: Fakhir, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2014
It is very nice mobile phone i had used it no problem found i had no issue it is very simple and attractive phone you should try yourself dont go on others view try it or if some friend has it then use it for 3 days you will got to know how nice this cell phone is
By: Ramzan, Lahore on Jan, 20 2014
i didn't buy and used Sony Xperia Z Ultra but mine friend has it. it is really cool .... i used to play car racing games and angry birds in his mobile but i don't really answer because i haven't used personally
By: Shakir, karachi on Jan, 15 2014
Hmmm nice and stylish .. tell how does this work any who have / is useing this device.. please be honest i want to gift it to someone ... well by the specification shown above mobile sounds cool but still need authentic review.
By: Imran, karachi on Jan, 13 2014
Sony Xperia Z Ultra its looks really good m thinking to buy this mobile phone..how about the camera and the speed of this mobile please tell me
By: Faryal Khan, karachi on Jan, 07 2014
Sony Xperia Z Ultra please add video of this mobile.. i want to know how its in use and looks.. in picture its not clear the mind that should i buy this or not..
By: Erum Ghaffar, karachi on Dec, 19 2013
please tell me
HTC Desire 500 vs Sony Xperia C vs Samsung Galaxy Grand
which phone is the BEST
By: AKBAR, SAHIWAL on Oct, 31 2013
aslam u alaikum friends !mai sony xperi neo l sale kr rha hun.bil kul new hy cel just 3 month use kiya hy bs final price 13500.agr koi lena chahy to contect me.03138698436
By: atta ur rehman, karachi on Oct, 28 2013
I love Sony xperia z ultra I am a 15 year's old boy and I bought Sony xperia Z with my own pocket money it was 51000 . And ultra was 77000 so I want ultra but no money, can any one gift me a Sony Xperia z ultra . Will be thank full.
By: Kingjackson , rawalpindi on Oct, 15 2013
Muje Sony xperia s chala huwa seat chahen hin call me/03320351416

By: sarwarkhan, bannu on Oct, 03 2013
owsm itsa grt itm in markeet
By: areej, karachi on Sep, 20 2013
I think the sound of sony is very amazing .. and i love listening music on my Sony Xperia ... i have dropped it couple of times and it was ok .. very strong phone
By: Ahsan Alvi, Multan on Aug, 21 2013

Sony Xperia Z Ultra : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia Z Ultra Reviews

Read 39 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia Z Ultra - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia Z Ultra detail.