Sony Xperia Z1 Compact REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia Z1 Compact reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia Z1 Compact features and specifications. The Sony Xperia Z1 Compact review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia Z1 Compact video review.

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
2300 mAh
Camera
20.7 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact User Reviews & Feedback

it such a awesome experience to us experia feature, they were amaiz me with their every new
item which was lunch in market,,,
By: khurram, lahore on May, 14 2015
Slaam, I have sony experia z 1 compact with A1 condition 22 month warranty remains , with all accessories and I want to sale it,is there anybody interested to purchase so plz contact me at 00966580620772
By: adil, riyadh on Apr, 22 2015
The phone comes in features and specs that are interesting. The phone comes with the 2 GB RAM that is a surprise for me
By: Taimoor, Karachi on Apr, 13 2015
Someone please tell the correct price, this Mobile's value is very uncertain, in Whatmobile, it says price is 50,000 in mega.pk it's selling at 49,999 plus its price is under 50k in most sites including International, but in some sites it shows the price as 60k, big confusion, any market personal please confirm. Thanks. P.S you can search in google as well, you'll see various sites showing different rates.
By: Ali, Karachi on Apr, 11 2014
z1 is so nice and amazing..im useing now..what a high class mobile..i like so much..im so happy bcoz its net speed is so high
By: Mohsin Khan, Lahore on Mar, 17 2014
Now what left in mobile phone technology every time i think about this and every time i find something amazing
By: Samad, Lahore on Feb, 04 2014
All Sony Xperia mobiles amazed me. it has very nice latest software installed, Price will be very high and it does really worth. Xperia Z1 Compact has lot more to use. Google this phone and you will know
By: Sarim, karachi on Jan, 27 2014
Sony Xperia Z1 Compact is also coming in smart phone market with very good features.
By: Azhar, karachi on Jan, 27 2014

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia Z1 Compact - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia Z1 Compact detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z1 Compact in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z1 Compact5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z1 Compact in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia Z1 Compact from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z1 Compact in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.