Sony Xperia Z1 REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia Z1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia Z1 features and specifications. The Sony Xperia Z1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia Z1 video review.

Sony Xperia Z1

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
20.7 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Sony Xperia Z1 User Reviews & Feedback

I purchased it before a month of samny xperia z1 that is the good quality mobile and so far it didn’t do any problem like any type of hanging and the anything else
By: arshia, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
The world’s leading camera in a smartphone, Sony Xperia Z1's autofocus camera captures beautiful, sharp and bright images even in lowlight conditions, Beautiful design with high power & performance
By: sobia, sialkot on Apr, 20 2017
Look smart as the stylish body I just want it because I thought about a smartphone who has a same specs as this Sony Xperia Z1
By: Asghar, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
Sony xperia z1 is just average smartphone same as the android smartphone before of mine not the long battery life and new features on it
By: saman, multan on Apr, 01 2017
I want to buy sony experia z1 ok motherboard any budy sell out plz contact me 03239973660
By: tahir Hussain, mansehra on Feb, 15 2017
I want to buy sony experia z1 ok motherboard any budy sell out plz contact me 03131277613
By: Waqqar, Karachi on Feb, 09 2017
I want to sale my Sony Xperia Z1.black colour front back good condition from islamabad,murree can contact final 12000
By: Rashid , Islamabad on Nov, 22 2016
Aslam o alaikum . Meray pas sony expeira z1 hai koi lena chahta ho to contect kren .03366849585
By: jamshaid, Bahawal pur on Oct, 22 2016
sony xperia z1 are vary hard and good mobile i used it on 2 years but no problem in it, vary fast in every things i like it thank you sony teams,
By: Abdul Majid, peshawar on Sep, 30 2016
i want to sell my z1 mobile ,, 03217114069
By: saqib , Sialkot
Kia Sony experia z 1 ki touch millygi
By: M hassan, Peshawer on Sep, 03 2016
Hi,
contact me for any kind of product listing...03029580826
By: Azam, Faisalabad on Jun, 13 2016
can u send me z 1 and z 2 recent price ?
By: muheeb, karachi on Mar, 06 2016
Sony experia z I is absolutely amazing
Sumsung All series is Not compare to Sony experia
By: Sheryar , abbotabad on Feb, 27 2016
Nice Mobaile
By: Aashique Hussain , ShahPur Chakar Disst Sangher on Feb, 24 2016
i want sony xperia z1 colour black only
By: EHsan Murad, shahdra, lahore on Feb, 03 2016
Mery paas sony z1 hai bilkul good condition mai hai
Only 17000 mai
Contect 03459796047
By: Ashraf, Karak gurguri on Feb, 01 2016
i want sony xperia zi if any body cell this phone then call me on contact 03323169666
By: shakeel, dera ismail khan on Dec, 28 2015
I want sell Sony expria z1lush pash condition prize
21000 cell plus charger contact 03408058764 _03042577572 '
By: ijaz chodarey , karachi on Oct, 12 2015
I need z1 in good condition lush push set. Anyone who sale
Contact me at 03009117433..03458988275
By: M yousaf khan, Abbottabad on Jul, 18 2015
I want to buy z1 in warranty. Anyone want contact me...03400826582
By: Saqib, Sukho on Jun, 25 2015
Z1 is very cool mobile i have use this mobile,es mobile main 4G LTE ki kamal ki speed hai jo kisi or mobile main nahi hai.
By: hassan, lahore on May, 10 2015
I want to sell z1 in 25000
By: awais, rawalpindi on Apr, 13 2015
price thirty thousand complete box
By: muhammmad sohail , rwp on Apr, 13 2015
Price ???
By: Aqsa adil, Rawalpindi on Mar, 18 2015
Main z1 Lena chata hoon jo kohi sale karna chata hai contact kery
Ya Qz6 se exchange kar le
Adeel Cell no 0345-5933080
By: Adeel, Islamabad on Dec, 10 2014
mujhe z1 bahut pasand hai lekin lena nahi chahita q k pese nahi hain.
By: Siraj Ahmed , usta mohammad on Oct, 25 2014
z1 ka sirf camera or waterproof or bettry timing achi hai baki phone bakwas hai ghatya tareen phone me i5 hi chala raha tha keera kat gaya lene ka koi bhi mat lena bekaar phone hai ye
By: Expend, Karachi on Oct, 22 2014
Mujhe xperia z1 chahiye my range 26000 complet saman ho 03139110007
By: rizwan, karachi on Sep, 21 2014
anyone want to sell just contact me :)
By: arslan, gujrat on Sep, 19 2014
I want to buy xperia z1black my choice 28000....30000
03122900503
By: muasab umair, lahore on Sep, 15 2014
Sony mobiles are very costly in Pakistan... my bro is in Dubai and he bought this cell in installments
By: Sajid, Khi on Sep, 04 2014
i want to buy sony xperia Z1 my final range is 28 thosnd any body intrusted contect with me in lahore. 03113064466
By: aizaz haider, lahore on Jul, 25 2014
I have sony xperia z1 and want to sale it.. In good condition with accessories.. 03475661264
By: M khan, islamabad on Jul, 18 2014
Xperia z1 is the sperb cell phone,i really love it,, :-)
By: Humera Ahmed, karachi on Jul, 01 2014
sony xpria z 1 very power full camra 20 m,pxle & good resultes stylish ,but batry probleum skpe par batry low ho jate he our heat hojata he
By: muhammad yaseen, karachi on Jun, 08 2014
Agr kesi ny sony z1 dena hai ya mare pas iPhone 4S hai agr cheng krna chae to plz contact me my phone number 0300'6072422/0305'9714597
By: Naeem Akram , Khushab on May, 13 2014
i need this phone if anyone in Isalamabad/Rawalpindi plz contact me 03215239390
By: syed, islamabad on May, 09 2014
I love sony xperia z1 all the best like no other brand



0300 8823686 lahore
By: mmk, lahore on Apr, 22 2014
Asalam O Alikum xperia Z1 sell,Org Charger+Handfree+Data cable,White colour Brand New condition(Scratch less)final price,,48000 my number is 0323-4419719 only lahore
By: sharjeel, lahore on Apr, 21 2014

Sony Xperia Z1 : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia Z1 Reviews

Read 55 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia Z1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia Z1 detail.