Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet features and specifications. The Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet video review.

Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet User Reviews & Feedback

I would discourage people from buying these types of tablets as these tablets aren’t very much portable neither they are durable.
By: Ismail, Larkana on Nov, 02 2018
I do have new z2 tab 4g lte supported
But only tab no accessory
But scratch less came from abroad
Final price 25000
And my no is 03217300111
By: Taimoor khan , Sialkot on Nov, 24 2017
I am desperately waiting for this to release in Pakistan and I hope the price of this would be in my reach.
By: Abid Ali, Karachi on May, 28 2015
An amazing tablet from Xperia, here comes the new Sony Xperia Z2. It has everything one can surely dream for!! Please update the price of this tab as soon as it is official
By: Faraz Anwer, Lahore on Apr, 13 2015
Yar koi batay ga k samsung galaxy tab3 acha hai use main ya sony experia z2 jaldi plz
By: Mute ur rahman, Sargodha on Nov, 01 2014
Guys, in your opinion what should be the price of sony xperia tablet? I think it could be over 50,000 rupees because its based on kitkat.
By: nabeel, khi on Sep, 18 2014
Amazing device yar... Sony is my favorite brand i only purchase sony and Nokia... both of these brands has class
By: Daniyal, Khi on Sep, 03 2014
Mere pas h t c desir 310 hai agr kese ko chaheye tu s number per rabata karien 03343013013
By: zahid khan, karachi on Jul, 11 2014
Sony product r good but their prices r too hefty.
By: nasir bhatti, [email protected] on Jul, 10 2014
i want by this tablet how much does it cost its my noumber 03059082496

By: mkhankhan, doaba peshawer on Apr, 15 2014
Sony products are well designed i am liking their products i have been using sony mobiles and other electronics since i first experienced it
By: Zafar Iqbal, Lahore on Apr, 14 2014
When every brand is inventing tabs sony simply best sitting in the corner with crown on head .... Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet the best tab
By: Yasir, Karachi on Apr, 02 2014
I compared it to others i realized this one is the best in all other tablets.. galazy is about launch a tab that would be more better than this
By: Xaam, karachi on Mar, 17 2014
I think Sony Ericsson Xperia Z2 Tablet has the highest specification in all tabs have been made yet .. Best Tab in awl
By: Aamir, karachi on Mar, 14 2014
I can bet this tab can beat all the tablets in market Danny Haier adn Qmobile tabs are crap garbage i hate that ...
By: Taimor, Islamabad on Mar, 11 2014
Sony Ericsson Xperia Z2 what a fantastic tab is this .i think it more then i pad, because its sound is very good Of any of Sony mobile or tablet.. videos shows as very new things with have in this tab
By: shanay, karachi on Mar, 07 2014
its price shpould be loa as affordable
By: fazal amin , karachi on Mar, 05 2014
Sony Ericsson Xperia Z2 i think its a first Sony tablet mobile..i will buy this soon ..i dont like note 3 much bt this tablet is seems more good then note 3
By: irfan, karachi on Feb, 27 2014

Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.