Sony Xperia Z2 REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia Z2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia Z2 features and specifications. The Sony Xperia Z2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia Z2 video review.

Sony Xperia Z2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
3200 mAh
Camera
20.7 MP
Storage
16 GB 3 GB RAM

Sony Xperia Z2 User Reviews & Feedback

Hi friends i am sell Wholesale sony Xperia z2 Dcomo mobile price 10200
10/10 Condtion oky good condition and only mobilephone Complete Accessories

Contact number 03412486483
By: Muddasit, Karachi on Jan, 12 2019
I am very excited for SONY XPERIA coming back and coming very strong in the market. Their cell phones are very strong and long lasting.
By: Dua, lahore on Nov, 04 2018
Hi friends i sell my sony Xperia z2 mobile price 15000
No fault everything oky good condition and only mobilephone no charger just mobile

Contact number 03457484275
By: Shah saud, Peshawar on Dec, 30 2017
Hi Friends mai sony Xperia z2 Sell karna chahta ho everything oky no problem
Name Shah Saud
Contact no 03457484275
I am from peshawar
By: Shah saud, Peshawar on Dec, 30 2017
muje sony xperia z2 ka motherboard chahiye...plz cotact 03359665859
By: Masood Ahmed, Jhelum on Oct, 22 2017
the best phone i ever seen.it has fast processor thats help in playing many intresting games and it also best display and great camera
By: imad, swat on Aug, 08 2017
Sony Xperia is very good mobile I use about 2 year it can very fast processing
And no battery problem and it is waterproof
I like this mobile
By: Saqib khan , Lahore on Jun, 06 2017
The sonny xperia z2 is the good quality mobile phone that has the best processor which afford the anything and the many data what you want to save in it
By: rameez, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
My wife using sony xperia z2 since 2.5 years not even faced any single problems like hanging and battery backup. It is light weight and best in touch.
By: bakhtawar, bangkok on Apr, 20 2017
I have been using this mobile for a long time and so far it never gives me any problem yet like any type of hanging or the low power battery timing
By: sobia, karachi on Apr, 07 2017
You never disappointed form this mobile of Sony xperia z2 because its processor protect to works fats and also make more easy to use it
By: kaynaat, pindi on Apr, 01 2017
Rawalpindi.. Sony Xperia z2 for sale wight color mien ha All is okay
Price 14500 so contact me 03335584424...
By: Muhammad Usman, rawalpindi on Mar, 25 2017
Sony eperia z2 for sale parpal colour good condition Rs. 30000 contect me 03002231109
By: Farhan rafique, Mehrab pur sindh on Jan, 21 2017
I wana sale experia z 2 in a lush conditions just rs 15000 contact me 03455740195 only from (Chakwal, Talagang,
By: fida, chakwal on Nov, 25 2016
sony xperia Z2 for sale
27000
contact me 03468981128
By: Adil Nawaz, Battagram on Nov, 05 2016
I want purchese Sony Xperia Z2 with Good Condition nd Black Colour . . . If anybody want to sel . Contact me in Shekhupura nd Hafizabad
By: Sohaib Ahmad, Hafizabad on Nov, 01 2016
any body wants to exchange z2 with iphone5 10/10 condition 4 months used people from taxila wah or haripur contact me on 03449434634
By: jahanger khan, taxila on Sep, 23 2016
sony xperia z2far sale
price 19000
good condition
qila didar singh
mob num .03007403291
By: abubakar, Gujranwala on Sep, 06 2016
my sony xperia z2 good condition i want my phone price18000 Gujranwala qila didar singh
By: abubakar, Gujranwala
Xperia Z 2 for sale...
18000
Cntct # 03343442020
No flt
By: Mohammad, Kohat on Sep, 03 2016
I want to buy Sony xperia z3 with good condition if any one interested plz let me know I am in Quetta 03014695660
By: farukh, quetta on Jun, 13 2016
Sony z2 great mobil phone
By: ANWAR, Mardan on May, 14 2016
Sony Xperia z2 for sale. Good condition, never opened nor repaired. Single hand used not even single fault. Price is final 28000. Only serious buyers please. Buyers from Lahore and Bahawalnagar.
By: Humayoun, Lahore on Apr, 23 2016
An amazing experience of using Sony Xperia Z2......
I just love it <3 <3 <3 <3
By: Churchill, Islamabad PK on Apr, 19 2016
I love sony xperia
By: tariq, karak pakistan on Dec, 03 2015
Hello guys.....i want to sale my sony Xperia z2 full 10/10 condition.one hand use.sale only for need of money price 28000
seruious buyers contact on
031597966122...no exchange offer from pendi.wah cantt and taxila
By: kashif sohail, pendi on Dec, 02 2015
Hello guys.....i want to sale my sony Xperia z2 full 10/10 condition.one hand use.sale only for need of money price 28000
seruious buyers contact on
031597966122...no exchange offer from pendi.wah cantt and taxila
By: kashif sohail, pendi on Dec, 02 2015
That Mobile is awesome awesome!!!!! I'm use it....... I love Sony.
By: Ramzan, Jacobabad on Sep, 08 2015
I am very happy use Sony Xperia z2 because he is best mobile in this time and great features
By: ummer , Abu Dhabi on Jul, 03 2015
Best mobile
By: Bilal Soni , Lalamusa the on Jul, 02 2015
sony xperia z4 zabardast aur behtareeen set hai mai nai japan sy mangwaya hai
0345-9022417
By: syed, islamabad on Jun, 08 2015
This is the same video uploaded here I guess please upload some other video as well so that we can get advantage of knowing the models of Sony phones.
By: Ashraf Ali, Karachi on May, 28 2015
I don't know why Song cellphone prices are do high, Features are even same like other smartphone available in the market.
By: Zaniya, Karachi on May, 11 2015
the phone is packed with all the essentials and is quiet inspiring in many ways. The Z2 comes with 3200 mAh battery life that gives it an edge on many others
By: Wasif, Jhelum on Apr, 13 2015
I want to buy Sony Xperia Z2 in use But good condition My range is 25000Rs to 27000Rs if any one sell please contact me: 030440908088 with vox and all accessories
By: Hanan Naveed, LAhore
Ma i phone5s 16GB exchange krna chata hun Sony Xperia Z2 ka sath belkul fresh condition sirf box or original charger ka sath factory unlock Rawalakot Azad Kashmir Cell # +923452085853
By: hamid, Rawalakot Azad Kashmir on Mar, 16 2015
Yar z2 awr z2a me kia paraq hen ya dono same hain...
By: sahil khab, buner on Mar, 07 2015
I want buy this mobile if anyone want sale it please call or msg me
By: Azhar Ali, lahore on Mar, 02 2015
Very nice I love my sony xperia z 2
By: Sheraz Ahmad , sargodha pakistan on Feb, 16 2015
great mobail but i have lcd and main comra dameg not arengd comra and lcd
By: junaid, bahawalpur panjab on Jan, 15 2015

Sony Xperia Z2 : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia Z2 Reviews

Read 69 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia Z2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia Z2 detail.