Sony Xperia Z2a REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia Z2a reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia Z2a features and specifications. The Sony Xperia Z2a review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia Z2a video review.

Sony Xperia Z2a

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
20.7 MP
Storage
16 GB 3 GB RAM

Sony Xperia Z2a User Reviews & Feedback

I won’t suggest anyone to pay a single amount for this cell phone. Price of this cell phone has been increased drastically.
By: Taimoor, rawalpindi on Nov, 04 2018
I want to buy sony xoeria z2a anyone sale cantact me.03335716495
By: aseem , rawalpindi on Jul, 11 2015
I am sick of finding that Sony all smartphone prices are too high.
By: Zarah, Lahore on May, 27 2015
Sony xperia Z2a is the phone which talk time while using network and apps are too much, due to this quality i buy it.
By: laiba, khi on May, 18 2015
The new Sony Xperia Z2a comes with 3 GB RAM, 3000 mAh battery, v4.4.2 (KitKat), 20.7 mega pixel rear camera to facilitate your needs. The software update should be available i guess
By: Essha, Lahore on Apr, 13 2015
my sony xperia z2a lena chahta houn 26000 rs tak call and sms my nambr 03439773149
By: zeeshan, skp on Nov, 15 2014
Me experia z2 lena chahta hu 25000 tk me ye mera nmb ha. 03134625541 or 03054003489 plz lahore se.!
By: Tamour, Lahore on Nov, 01 2014
Some one says that it is water proof mobile phone which does not effect of water, is it true or not?
By: waqas, hyderabad on Sep, 03 2014
A very very good phone.
By: MSA, Barkhan on Jul, 28 2014

Sony Xperia Z2a : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia Z2a Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia Z2a - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia Z2a detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z2a in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia Z2a is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z2a5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia Z2a is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z2a in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia Z2a from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z2a in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia Z2a is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.