Sony Xperia Z3 Dual REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia Z3 Dual reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia Z3 Dual features and specifications. The Sony Xperia Z3 Dual review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia Z3 Dual video review.

Sony Xperia Z3 Dual

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
3100 mAh
Camera
20.7 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Sony Xperia Z3 Dual User Reviews & Feedback

What is your cell number
By: asad, Islamabad on Aug, 08 2018
want to sale my z3 dual black with box, final 15000 contact #03045543847
By: amir, multan on May, 07 2018
I want to buy this phone if any one sale than contact me at this number 03006644475
By: Ali haider, Burewala on Mar, 22 2018
I want to sale my sony experia z3. i demand Rs 16000 because my smart phone is perfect and in a good quality. Anyone who want to buy this smart phone
By: Sana, Rawalpindi on Nov, 24 2017
I really want to buy this device that has the everything perfect with the dual sim protection which is not available easily in the smart hand sets
By: ramsha, Karachi on Sep, 20 2017
I am using this smartphone too its Dual SIM option makes it more better and more amazing for that I can buy it for running my both SIM card easily
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
The many mobile available of the Z series in this sonny xperia but I really like most this models of it because it has the many facility which the another models doesn’t has
By: farwa, islamabad on Apr, 26 2017
Rain or shine you'll shine with it, having a corporate water-resistant design Sony is ready for any test, regardless of the weather outside
By: waseem, queeta on Apr, 20 2017
The big quality mobile of Sony xperia that give you the best thing which you never have seen in the another mobile phone
By: samreen, islamabad on Apr, 07 2017
This is the grate site who sow the every smart phone information and the every information has correct on this site which is not available completely on the other site
By: aysha, islamabad on Apr, 01 2017
It's battery timing and front camera is very bad
By: umer, wazirabad on Jan, 21 2017
embrace the beauty, sony xperia z3 is a serious and stylish gadget characterized by a nice design, excellent performance and high reliability.
By: qadeer, abbah on Jan, 02 2017
Sony Xperia Z3 Dual is awesome from my opinion because of the life time great performance by the Sony and good battery life what you expect with the Sony brand and camera is amazing
By: Waseem, Karachi on Dec, 28 2016
i wanna buy this contact me plz 03338442700
By: murad khan, mingora on Dec, 17 2016
Sony z3 dual white for sale conditions 9.8/10 with fast charger price 18000 Lahore 03219482200
By: Khishi, Lahore on Sep, 22 2016
Ager koy z12 per change kerna chahta han to contact karay 10 months ki garanti may han
By: Shareef khan, D I khan on Aug, 30 2016
36000 final.warrantey will expire on 29feb 2016.brand new 10/10.white clr.sony z3 duel sim d6633 model.no sms.only call. Full n complete imei match box.water n dust proof.3gb ram.16gb rom. 0336 0888002 ufone. Pindi islamabad abbotabad waly contact krain
By: 663366, islamabad on Feb, 10 2016
agr kpi bachna chahta hy to contact me
03009117433..03458988275
By: Muhammad yousaf khan, abbotabad
When the price of phone will be updated here it a long time now. this has launched in the market.
By: Sara, Lahore on May, 27 2015
I forget every thing and every step of checking the specifications only because when i see the camera in this stylish phone.
By: uzair, khi on May, 18 2015
I want to know the price of Sony Xperia Z3 Dual in Pakistan i will be glad if you send me its price on my email id or comment here
By: Yasir, khi on Apr, 14 2015
Dual Sim makes you connected to work and home at the same time. Please update the price of Sony Xperia Z3 Dual asap so I can make the right decision. Thank you
By: Deedar, Karachi on Apr, 13 2015
WHAT WOULD BE ITS PRICE????
By: AHMAD SAJEEL, KARACHI on Feb, 12 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 Dual : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia Z3 Dual Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia Z3 Dual - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia Z3 Dual detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z3 Dual in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia Z3 Dual is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z3 Dual5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia Z3 Dual is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z3 Dual in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia Z3 Dual from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z3 Dual in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia Z3 Dual is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.