Sony Xperia Z3 Plus REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia Z3 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia Z3 Plus features and specifications. The Sony Xperia Z3 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia Z3 Plus video review.

Sony Xperia Z3 Plus

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Sony Xperia Z3 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

want to sale my z3 plus dual black with box, final 16000 contact #03045543847
By: amir, multan on May, 07 2018
rain or shine you will shine with it, having a corporate water resistant design sony is ready for any test regardless of the weather outside.
By: javairia, haniwaal on Jan, 02 2017
Updated functions fastest RAM and good looks so what you need after getting these important things in one mobile I am really impressed with the Sony Xperia Z3+ and the price is not so expensive
By: Araiz, Karachi on Dec, 28 2016
All brother its real price is 65000tousand in pakisant rupees yae pakistan mae launch ni howa mae ny uk sae mangwaya ha kisi ko information chaiyae hoto mst wlcm my cntct03009407499
By: Ali, Lahore on Oct, 22 2015
the price shown there is 532$ which is incorrect can anyone tell me that what is the real price
By: khalid, buner on Aug, 17 2015
holly shit this phone is still unavailible in pakistan plz anyone know what is the launching date exact price
By: khalid, buner on Aug, 15 2015
what is the price of this phone. . . .
By: khalid, buner on Jul, 28 2015
what is the price of this mobile. how i will buy it? process for me.i am belong to pakistan
By: RAFIQ SHAH, charsadda kpk pakistan on Jul, 10 2015
Really nice mobile of Sony experia in the world
By: Rafi ChoudharY , Multan on Jun, 24 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 Plus : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia Z3 Plus Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia Z3 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia Z3 Plus detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z3 Plus in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia Z3 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z3 Plus5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia Z3 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z3 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia Z3 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z3 Plus in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia Z3 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.