Sony Xperia Z3 REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia Z3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia Z3 features and specifications. The Sony Xperia Z3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia Z3 video review.

Sony Xperia Z3

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
3100 mAh
Camera
20.7 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Sony Xperia Z3 User Reviews & Feedback

I like sony z3
By: Alyian khan, Bannu on Feb, 23 2019
Camera quality of this cellphone is epic. Battery timing of Sony XPERIA Z3 is also very much impressive.
By: Rumman, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
good mobile
By: shahid , faisalabad on Dec, 08 2017
Sony Xperia Z3 this is the best series of smartphone which has the amazing performance of the applications and the great fastness you need to use
By: azmat, islamabad on Sep, 29 2017
The good specs and the beautiful and new features which I never have used before in this bets mobile of sonny xperia z3 that I bought just in affordable price
By: sheeren, islamabad on Sep, 27 2017
I want to sell my sony xperia z3 in good condition of 10/10 someone want to buy call me 03129883422
By: Adil Ayub, Haripur on Jul, 25 2017
I want to sale my cell Sony xperia Z3 .....anyone want to buy contact with me on this nmbr 03340961527
By: Azmat, Kahuta,Rawalpindi on Jun, 24 2017
The good specs and the beautiful and new features which I never have used before in this bets mobile of sonny xperia z3 that I bought just in affordable price
By: nadia, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
Sony Xperia Z3 is a serious and stylish gadget characterized by a nice design, excellent performance and high reliability.
By: tabasum, tehran on Apr, 20 2017
sony experia z3 single sim or duel ?
By: ishaq shah, mianwali on Apr, 16 2017
I am highly recommended Sony Xperia Z3 smartphone because after using it I am really satisfy with the specs of it and very happy to have this smartphone
By: Sabir, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
Sony xperia z3 is a great smartphone and if you have these features in the same price what are you searching for and looking truly reason able so what are you waiting for
By: asma, lahore on Apr, 01 2017
Xperia z3
10/10
Phone 📱 +charger +🎁
20,000
Islamabad or Abbottabad sy rabta kren
03459601708
By: Hammad Malik , Islamabad on Jan, 04 2017
mere paas sony z3 golden colour men hae islamabad k log contact karen 0345 555 9455
demand 21000
By: islamabad, islamabad 9592 on Nov, 13 2016
Z-3 in black for Sale along with all accessories plus magnetic charger
Excellent condition
Serious buyers can contact 03324511124
Price 32000
By: Hassan Ahmad , Lahore on Jul, 29 2016
I want Sony Xperia Z3 back cam in range 1000 pakistani Rupees
By: Awais, Rawalpindi on Jul, 17 2016
Assalam o alaikum Friends I want to buy xperia Z3 in Gujranwala Pakistan Anyone want to sale plz contact me
Condition 10/9.5
Price 20000
My contact 03030600989
By: Usman ali, Gujranwala,pakistan on May, 21 2016
I like Sony xperia mobiles Sony xperia very stylish mobile.
By: Niamat Tanha, peshawat on May, 10 2016
I want to buy Sony z3 10/10 condition. Only contact serious sealers from Attock, wah cantt and sialkot. 0303 0542651
By: waqas, sialkot on Apr, 27 2016
I Wana sale my Sony z5 10 by 10 condition..!!!
Price 44000 plzz serius buyers contact me I need money
03044053700
By: Obaid , Rawalpindi on Mar, 23 2016
Samsung galaxy s5 g900 xchang z3 k sat chakwal no 03125785097
By: Abdul waheed , chakwal on Mar, 14 2016
Sony z3 for sale 31000 silver green 10/10 rawalpindi. Txt intrested
By: umar, rawalpindi on Feb, 07 2016
anybody seal sony z3 (6603) single sim in silver green color in new condition and within warrenty can contact me m from karachi 03002573945
By: umar, karachi on Dec, 05 2015
Me Sony Xperia z3 sale krna chahta hn condition 10/10 only 25 din use hoa hai mera z5 aa raha hai is liye total original accessories k sath hai neri taraf sy full waranty hai koi falt ni final price 37000 hai agr koi lena chahta ho to is no py rabta kry 03009561761
By: billu shah, sargodha.bhalwal on Dec, 04 2015
sony z3ently plz cont dual sim i want urg 03007217678
By: m ishaq, faisalabad on Nov, 16 2015
i wana sale my z3 sony in well condition like new..coz i bought samsung galaxy s6edge plus now ,,,,,best offer 35000 ...serious ..from spain 0034698488751
By: sajid khan, barcelona on Oct, 30 2015
Excellent condition. 10/10 from front back and sides.All Orig accessories (guranteed).1 magnetic charging cabel.4 imported covers..prize 38000 only...pho# 03064444324...lahore
By: Mian Babar, lahore on Sep, 26 2015
Nice phone I like this phone very much my best phone ever
By: Hussain Najmi, Karachi on Aug, 17 2015
i want to exchange my sale grand 2 samsung in golden color with xperia z3 .if any body want to exchange with me i will pay extra money according to sale cotact 03003429110
By: asif ali, khairpur on Jul, 29 2015
I want sale MY s4 (sgh-m919 ) by exchange offer by Sony Xperia z3 this s4 Is better than s4 mini and is expensive than s4 mini you can check on the net and I have bought from New York only serious buyer contact my num 03350137040
By: huzaifa, Karachi on May, 31 2015
Hi aroosa plz cntct wth me 03216000704 am interested z3 coz i lv sny mob
By: Kamran, Islamabad on May, 29 2015
I would like to sell this device asap as it is too old for me. Any one interested please contact me
By: Uroosa, Karachi
Iwant sale sony xperia z3 dual sim scratch less like a new one imei matched box came from abroad contact me 03009696007
By: naveed, sahiwal on May, 27 2015
I want to sale my sony xperia z3 dual sim scratch less like a new one came from abroad excange imei matched box exchange possible with alpha note 3 contact 03009696007
By: naveed, sahiwal on May, 27 2015
I want z3
By: dk musa, karachi on May, 26 2015
Sony xperia Z3 is the phone which is the most advance smart phone in the xperia series, I love it.
By: asif, khi on May, 18 2015
agar koi dost z3 sale kana chahy to rabta kary multan 03007362673
By: naeem, multan on May, 14 2015
aoa agr koi sony xpria z3 sale karna chahta hai 22000 tk to is no par contact karen 0346-7598614 from bhakkar
By: abrar, Bhakkar on May, 11 2015
Sony xperia z3 I have set and chargar
finl price is 46000 candeshn 10/10
By: ahmad, lahore on May, 07 2015
G,mobile humen chaye jazz qeemat par
By: shafqat zaman, hazro on May, 05 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia Z3 Reviews

Read 51 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia Z3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia Z3 detail.