Sony Xperia Z4 Compact REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia Z4 Compact reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia Z4 Compact features and specifications. The Sony Xperia Z4 Compact review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia Z4 Compact video review.

Sony Xperia Z4 Compact

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
20.7 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Sony Xperia Z4 Compact User Reviews & Feedback

Sony xperia z4 compact is the device that has the bets processor which works really fast and make this device so easy to us e
By: humera, islamabad on Sep, 20 2017
Sony Xperia Z4 Compact the smartphone which faster as you want and give you the last long battery timing you ever need to use in a day
By: Nawaz, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
sony’s brand new xperia z4 compact smartphone also provides an excellent resistance to shock and damage with superior quality materials.
By: bisma, mardan on Jan, 02 2017
I love this Sony Xperia Z4 Compact because it is my new smartphone and It working like a really great faster performance ever great camera result with the good battery life
By: Noman, Karachi on Dec, 28 2016
Please also mention the phone picture with its specifications. It dont give an impressive look coming to site and dont get picture.
By: Saad, Lahore on May, 27 2015
What is mean by ANT+support in the features of sony xperia Z4 smart phone? It is very lovely model with non removable battery.
By: waseem, khi on May, 18 2015
please add the picture of Sony Xperia Z4 Compact i want to see the picture of this mobile phone its been long time no picture added
By: Kami, khi on Apr, 14 2015
I like this phone very much especially due to the 20 mega pixel camera.. this is something i admire the more in Xperia Z4 Compact. Please inform the prices asap!!
By: Quratulain, Islamabad on Apr, 13 2015
Unfortunately i bought huawei smart phone yesterday because i dont know yet about this sony xperia smart phone, rather i buy this phone.
By: umer, khi on Jan, 30 2015

Sony Xperia Z4 Compact : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia Z4 Compact Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia Z4 Compact - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia Z4 Compact detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z4 Compact in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia Z4 Compact is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z4 Compact5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia Z4 Compact is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z4 Compact in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia Z4 Compact from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z4 Compact in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia Z4 Compact is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.