Sony Xperia Z4 REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia Z4 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia Z4 features and specifications. The Sony Xperia Z4 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia Z4 video review.

Sony Xperia Z4

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Sony Xperia Z4 User Reviews & Feedback

I think one can have better alternate in these prices as the features of this cell phone is not sufficient enough to justify its price.
By: Asad, lahore on Nov, 04 2018
Sony xperia z4 is the amazing device that has the best camera result which never get blasting pixels even you shot the photos at the night
By: seema, Karachi on Sep, 20 2017
Sony xperia z4 is the amazing device that has the best camera result which never get blasting pixels even you shot the photos at the night
By: seema, Karachi on Sep, 20 2017
I really like the mobile of this Sony xperia brand because their every mobile has the best camera result which is really helpful for me to capture the beautiful photos
By: ramia, Karachi on Sep, 18 2017
With the extra features of the Sony now Xperia Z4 gives you the best collection of application’s and the water resistance technology makes it too awesome
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
only one major probelm of sony set is that its becomes hot during long use, like if you are making video or using face fook then it will become hot and you feel it but over all set is great
By: kamran, karachi on May, 08 2017
I am shocked to see this mobile price who is the best then this mobile facilities that has the best software that doesn’t do hot temperature of its body after using it form a long time
By: unsa, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
Sony’s brand new Xperia Z4 smartphone also provides an excellent resistance to shock and damage with superior quality materials. This excellent model of Sony Xperia Z family comes with a Non-removable Li-Ion battery 
By: akram, bangkok on Apr, 20 2017
If you have the problem to hanging in your mobile so you just use this mobile of Sony xperia that has the big space Belton memory that gives you facility to save many data
By: sonia, panjab on Apr, 07 2017
The xperia is popular just about its camera results which is outstanding that helps you to take the many beautiful photos
By: roobi, lahore on Apr, 01 2017
i love sony mobiles but can anyone tell me where to find these in Bahawalpur
By: Ali Akbar, Bahawalpur on Jan, 05 2017
by choosing the new sony xperia z4 black, you become the owner of a stylish and functional smartphone that will delight you with its powerful features.
By: atif, kanpur on Jan, 02 2017
The body style and the and colors are same as the Sony Xperia Z and Z2 and absolutely the performance is really good than the other brands of smartphones
By: Sarmad, Karachi on Dec, 28 2016
Mara pas Sony xperia z4 hai VIP condition me hai js ko chahya contact Karen 03003215580
By: Sameer, Nawab shah
brilliant mobile
By: Hamad mak, malakand on Jun, 23 2016
Z4 cahea contact 03156311175
By: zubair , Sukkur on Mar, 11 2016
I have this new packed sets .any body want to purchase .03217102851.
By: Shahbaz, Sialkot on Feb, 21 2016
Ye set release howa ha k nahi yar koi bata sakta ha
By: Rustam, Kohat on Jul, 26 2015
I used Xperia Z2 very good z4 the great mobile waiting
By: sheraz Ahmed , sargodha on Jul, 01 2015
Sony is very good
By: Malik waqas, sudia arabia on Jun, 17 2015
I think Sony xperia z4 is good how much is that
By: Wali jan , Quetta city on Jun, 09 2015
Sony Experia Z4
Mobile+Charger+Hand Free=Everything
For Sale
Final Rs/- 52,000
My Cell no: 03316314450,03035712208
By: Saleem Loan, Islamabad on Jun, 02 2015
Xperia's popular device Z4 comes with amazing specs and features that you are looking for. Please update the battery specs asap
By: Tina, Lahore on May, 27 2015
I love you sony
By: [email protected], rawalpindi.
i want to buy it z4 is it play my game topfarm
By: a khaliq, abbottabad on May, 21 2015
i want to buy it z4 is it play my game topfarm
By: a khaliq, abbottabad on May, 21 2015
Which apps is necessary to download the documents viewer in this sony xperia Z4 smart phone?
By: anjum, khi on May, 18 2015
Sony xperiaz3 set and chargar
final price 46000.
Looking for Lahore & sahewal
my no =03327922500
03007922500
By: m ahmad , Lahore on May, 07 2015
ITS VERY NICE ITS COMENING PLZ INFORM ME
By: IMRAN KHAN, WARSAW POLAND on Apr, 23 2015
Sony Xperia Z4 is bit looks like ipHone, doesnt it guys any ways a nice and classy looking smartphone, i want to know its prices
By: Shah, khi on Apr, 14 2015
Shatter proof glass, Triluminos display, 20 mega pixels rear camera is the major highlight of Sony Xperia Z4. Please update the price when it is official
By: Gulnaz, Karachi on Apr, 13 2015
When this phone will come in market.
By: Tahir. Gill , gujranwala on Mar, 11 2015
Its awesome 4 Gb ram unbelivable connect ps 3,4 controller also water resistance.
By: Husnain Raza , Sialkot on Dec, 27 2014

Sony Xperia Z4 : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia Z4 Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia Z4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia Z4 detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z4 in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia Z4 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z45 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia Z4 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z4 in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia Z4 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z4 in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia Z4 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.