Sony Xperia Z4v REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia Z4v reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia Z4v features and specifications. The Sony Xperia Z4v review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia Z4v video review.

Sony Xperia Z4v

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
20.7 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Sony Xperia Z4v User Reviews & Feedback

How to ram
By: qadeer, lahore on Nov, 21 2017
New price
By: qadeer, pakistan on Nov, 21 2017
I got the bets experience form the device of Sony xperai z4v that gives the bets support to wifi signals and get easily download the everything in it
By: fayma, Karachi on Sep, 20 2017
I have Sony Xperia Z 2 its result is mind blowing i love i like only Sony


By: Adil Al Hashmi , Karachi Pakistan on Sep, 16 2017
Sony Zpeira Z4V the smartphone which can give the best features you need so you could easily manage your applications what you need to install in it
By: Aqdas, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
While I am using the smart phones so far I am using only this brand mobile of sonny xperia who provide me the best quality mobile phones
By: aleena, islamabad on Apr, 26 2017
I have Sony xperia z4v my experience with this is good I have updated to lolipop 5.1.1 and it is good the battery is little improve and the UI is good too, comfortable to hold the only thing 
By: waseem, wazeerabad on Apr, 20 2017
Sony Xperia Z4Vis the new smartphone from Sony which has many features it I want to buy it and I will buy it as soon as possible
By: Talha, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
Its best processor helps to its inner system that why it works really good and take the good backup in every time and take to you the long life using
By: huda, pindi on Apr, 01 2017
The best thing is that this phone is protected by various technologies dustproof and water proof, Scratch-resistant glass, Oleophobic coating, X-Reality Engine, and Triluminos display. 
By: shahzama, kashmir on Jan, 02 2017
Support every application what I like to use in this smartphone with the better and faster experience of RAM and the good resolution of the L.C.D that I like to watch movies on it without irritated
By: Ali, Karachi on Dec, 28 2016
Nyc Sony mobile and best camera clarity
By: Ashraf, Surat on Aug, 25 2016
Koi bta sakta hy z4v k price kia hy
By: Ch.mustafa, nankna on Sep, 23 2015
Please Sony Xperia is offer i email sent places boos
By: Touqeer, Raiwind on Jul, 27 2015
Nice Mobil Sony Xperia is bast
By: Touqeer, Raiwind on Jul, 25 2015

Sony Xperia Z4v : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia Z4v Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia Z4v - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia Z4v detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z4v in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia Z4v is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z4v5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia Z4v is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z4v in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia Z4v from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z4v in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia Z4v is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.