Sony Xperia Z5 Premium REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia Z5 Premium reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia Z5 Premium features and specifications. The Sony Xperia Z5 Premium review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia Z5 Premium video review.

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium

Price: Rs. 43,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3430 mAh
Camera
23 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium User Reviews & Feedback

I am very impressed with the Sony XPERIA Z5 PREMIUM and the camera quality of this cellphone is very fascinating. I am very obsessed with this cellphone.
By: Sohail, Islamabad on Nov, 02 2018
I want to purchase Sony Xperia z5 in bross color.
By: Zahid hussain, Lahore on Dec, 25 2017
I have the good device of Sony xperia z5 premium that provide me the great performance every time with the long life battery timing
By: sumayya, Karachi on Sep, 20 2017
This smartphone has the best choice for their users that they can easily access the new applications in this smartphone with the help of Google
By: Jamal, karachi on Sep, 14 2017
That I want to buy it! So how can I get it?
By: calvin banda, Tanzania on Aug, 11 2017
suman from where to purchase sony mobiles in Karachi? which shop is authentic and deals exclusivly
By: khurram, karachi on Jul, 27 2017
I am very happy to bought this mobile of sonny xperia z5 premium that is the best mobile phone which has the best battery that doesn’t hanging and any hotness never
By: suman, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
Xperia Z5 Premium is not just a smartphone, it is everything. With 806 per pixel density its display makes everything better and brighter. Sony Xperia Z5 Premium fits a home theatre in your pocket so you don't become a couch potato.
By: raheela, dehli on Apr, 20 2017
You could not having any problem if you use this mobile because its has the huge space Belton memory that able to save many data
By: aneela, panjab on Apr, 07 2017
I never lose this good price of best device which has the good thing like camera result and the best signal strength in this good price
By: rozeena, karchi on Apr, 01 2017
The best thing about this device their 4K qualities Ultra HD screen. Phone holds 23 megapixels camera at back and 5.1 megapixels at front.
By: izzat, frankfurt on Jan, 02 2017
Sony new Xperia variant Z5 Premium soon going to hit the market. This device is beautifully designed with stunning mirror effect on the back. 
By: rahat, istanbul on Jan, 02 2017
Sony Xperia Z5 premium is the coolest smartphone I ever used in my life it can be support every app what I love to use in my smartphone and give me the best quality experience of smartphone
By: Qadir, Ka on Dec, 28 2016
Cool smartphone ever great camera result with the amazing speed of Ram and the good resolution of L.C.D what you absolutely like in every standard smartphone by Sony Brand
By: Izhaar, Ka on Dec, 28 2016
Kisi ko chahiye to 42000 mai dedoonga
Used hai aur condition 10 on 10
By: Saad, Karavhi on Dec, 01 2016
karachi me kaha milega muje
By: akhtar, karachi on Oct, 09 2016
I want xperia z5 premium in chrome colour single sim
with reasonable price in lahore if anyone is selling contact me on 03234718898
By: Ali hamza , Lahore on Sep, 09 2016
really latest featured mobiles of sony i like it
By: waqas, multan on Mar, 16 2016
I like Sony Xperia Z5 so much
By: Muhammad Abid, multan Pakistan on Jan, 20 2016
I love thats phone feature but ram 3 GB not good all too good 4K
By: Zeeshan ahmed sukhera, PAkistan Punjab religion city sahiwal
That's brilliant cell phone in all cells
By: munir ahmad, more khunda on Sep, 28 2015
Aslm o alikum all frnd kia Sony ka only camera lena acha hai ya mobile camera Lena acha hai plzzz tell me and kese k pass Sony ka camera sell hai to cntakt me...03463546850
By: ladla tiger, pharpur on Sep, 19 2015
5.1 megapixel camera for selfie is great. I will surely buy this phone no matter what is the price of this phone will be.
By: Qumail, Lahore on Sep, 19 2015
what will be the expected price of this cell
By: yasir, islamabad on Sep, 04 2015
what's the launching date of this phone price plzzz any sony franchise owner. . . . . ?
By: khalid, buner on Sep, 03 2015

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia Z5 Premium - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia Z5 Premium detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z5 Premium in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z5 Premium5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z5 Premium in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia Z5 Premium from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z5 Premium in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.