Sony Xperia Z5 REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia Z5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia Z5 features and specifications. The Sony Xperia Z5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia Z5 video review.

Sony Xperia Z5

Price: Rs. 38,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
2900 mAh
Camera
23 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Sony Xperia Z5 User Reviews & Feedback

Its a Nice Phone Im Using It. If Any Of You Interst To Buy I Will Sell My Phonee This Is My Whatsapp Number +923212814019 Azhar Noor From Balochistan....
By: Azhar Noor, Gwadar Balochistan on Feb, 26 2019
yar sony ka flash boht slow hota hai jesa k samsung ka ni hai...
kya sony xperia z5 ka b flash aesa hai ..........kindly reply me dear....!!!
By: Nazi, Lahore on May, 17 2018
I use Sony Z5 phone
Very nice
And good work
By: Hazrat Bilal , Mingora.matta.chuprial.swat on Apr, 03 2018
I use Sony Z5 phone
Very nice
And good work
By: Hazrat Bilal , Mingora.matta.chuprial.swat on Apr, 03 2018
AGR Joe Bhai Sony expera Z5 original 13000 min dena chahe to conct me. 03463385063
By: khan, sindh on Dec, 28 2017
You will get the many facilities by this mobile of sonny xperia z5 which you never have used before in the any other mobile phone
By: hareem, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
A tremendous smartphone that is capable of performing every smart operation, from daily tasks to watching 4K movies to swimming in the pool, Sony will be with you all the time.
By: kanwal, sakhar on Apr, 20 2017
You will be having the good experience if you use this mobile of Sony xperia that provide the many new things like beautiful features and many new apps
By: fariha, karachi on Apr, 07 2017
This Sony xperia z5 is the best mobile of this brand and now I am using this mobile also who gifted me from mine mother
By: hania, pindi on Apr, 01 2017
Gud 1
By: Kna, Peshawar on Jul, 21 2016
It's fantastic smartphone I like it.
By: sharif gull, nowsehera on Jul, 17 2016
I want to buy z5 if any one interested plz let me know I am in Quetta 03014695660
By: farrukh, quetta on Jun, 13 2016
Nice
By: Irfan, Gujranwala on Apr, 24 2016
Very nice mobile
By: raja waqas, islamabad on Oct, 13 2015
Fabulous
By: jamshed, rawalpindi on Oct, 08 2015
When the price of this phone will update here on this website. I waiting for the prices to be disclose.
By: Shrieen, Karachi on Sep, 19 2015

Sony Xperia Z5 : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia Z5 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia Z5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia Z5 detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z5 in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia Z5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z55 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia Z5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z5 in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia Z5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z5 in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia Z5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.