Sony Xperia Z REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia Z reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia Z features and specifications. The Sony Xperia Z review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia Z video review.

Sony Xperia Z

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2330 mAh
Camera
13 MP + 1 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Sony Xperia Z User Reviews & Feedback

Bhai Sony 6603
Ki prize
By: Yasir, D g Khan on Jan, 24 2018
v good
By: Muhammad, haroonabad on Nov, 18 2017
I never used this type of good mobile who has the everything is perfect that has the beautiful camera results with the good battery life which I use it whole day log
By: sanam, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
Sony Xperia Z is crafted to be water-resistant, dust-resistant & tough enough to handle whatever life has planned, One touch to entertainment, discover the easy & fast way to wirelessly share music
By: zainab, stockholm on Apr, 20 2017
I am thinking to change my Sony Xperia Z with simple Xperia Z3 and I am sure that it is my good decision so if someone wants so contact me
By: Wassam, Lahore on Apr, 05 2017
I never compromise with mine expectations and this mobile I like very much now which I must buy it son form the market
By: raees, lahore on Apr, 01 2017
i wanat to sale xpira z Lush phone price 12 karachi cty 03460889932
By: ghulam raza, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
I want to sale my Sony z in good condition final rate 10000
By: Mehr Baloch, PanjGur on Feb, 11 2017
MERY PAS USE MAIN XPERIA Z FOR SALE . M,SAMEER 03088987700
By: M.SAMEER, aTTOCK on Nov, 04 2016
I want bya snyz I like it
By: sharif gull , nowsehera khashgi payan on Jul, 17 2016
i want to sale my xperia z mint condition no scratches with original sony charger serious buyers cntact me 03008767449
By: azhar iqbal, islambad on May, 17 2016
Kiya mjh Koi Xperia Z ki price bata skta hai??
By: tabi, Hazro,attock on May, 12 2016
i have sony experia z mobile 10/10 condition only 13000 price fianl mobile ki gauranty ho gi original hone ki .
. 0313 4755438
cash on delivery bhi ho jai gi all over pakitan mein .
By: rizwan, lahore on Apr, 28 2016
Main sony xperia j sale karna chata hon .contact 03317256351
By: Wasim, Shajamal on Mar, 21 2016
Want to sell my xperia z
By: Hussain Shaikh, Karachi on Jan, 28 2016
Xperia Z brand new condtion just lcd broke contect:03466901358
Rs:9000
By: Saqlain JaTT, Sialkot on Dec, 19 2015
mujhe expria ka borad chye ya koi panal ly ly ye mujhe board dy piz conctat me03136830292
By: ali, multan on Nov, 05 2015
Xperia z with warranty 2 month finally 21000 please contact me 03447750378 best conditions all OK
By: zafar , jaranwala on Oct, 10 2015
I want to xperia z ....in 13000....
By: faisal, peshware on Aug, 26 2015
I want to sale Sony xperia Z good condition.. Karachi buyers contact me on 03472815551.
By: Aqib, Karachi on Aug, 18 2015
I want to sale Sony xperia Z good condition.. Karachi buyers contact me on 03472815551.
By: Aqib, Karachi on Aug, 18 2015
if any one want to sell Xperia Z contact me 03002779126, karachi
By: junaid, karachi
This sony xperia smart phone Z is planned upgraded but it is not more than jelly bean version. I enjoy the 3G sevice in this phone which give the full support, it also the latest invention which is release in 2013.
By: mubashar, khi on Jul, 29 2015
A.A i am selling sony xperia z brand new cell with all accessories. In 20000. From lahore. 03124074122
By: shahzad, Lahore on Jul, 03 2015
Assalamo alaikum friends
I want to sale my Sony Xperia Z 10 /10 condition Looking as a brand new, came from uk, with charger, hand free and back cover, Rs.19000
From islamabad
Contact # 0345-9728843
By: M.shahid, Islamabad on Jun, 26 2015
Selling Experia z full new with box unscratched and unused in 21000 final from Islamabad contact 03315000401
By: asim khan, Islamabad on Jun, 25 2015
I want to sale xperia Z full new come from foreign country untouched and unscratched at 22000 contact at 03315000401 urgent cash required
By: asim khan, Islamabad on Jun, 13 2015
I want to buy xperia Z.... My Range 14000 ... Plz contect me for my fb id
By: Iqra Malik, Lahgore on May, 22 2015
Sony mobile kasa hair?
By: imran, quetta on May, 05 2015
Xperia z black color for sale omly 22000
Township lahore
03334473605 03208484813
By: tahir, lahore on May, 03 2015
xperia z for sale 20000, handset and charger only. contact 03214183274
By: ahmed, lahore on Apr, 25 2015
i sale my new sony xperia z in 100 percent new condition in just 10,000 because i want to buy Qmobile and this mobile is verybig and i need some small mobile like qmobile plzzzzzzzzz buy this mobile urgently plzzzzzzzz call me 03464641276
By: alex, larkana on Mar, 31 2015
i want to sale my xperia z at Rs. 23000 with all accessories + box (Islamabad 03005016005)
By: shoukat, Islamabad on Mar, 13 2015
assalaam alaiqum koi b bhai agar karachi se ye set 12000 me beachna chata hai to sms kare
By: Anas, karachi on Mar, 01 2015
Hi dear's i want to sale my SONY XPERIA Z White Color with all & Genuine accessories,16GB built-in 2GB ram 13MP Camera. in short words, this is outclass set. if any one interested then contact me on this no. 0304-4940008 Lahore.
By: Ali, Lahore on Feb, 28 2015
My Name Is SHanzay and yeh set bohat awesome hai me use krti hu is set ko her lehaaz se perfect hai batery,gaming,wifi,touching,and camera mode se bhi perfect hai jo bhi le is set ko tu sare tensions ko bhul k le :) :) sony set is great lovely (y)
By: Shanzay, karachi on Feb, 15 2015
I want to buy Sony Xperia z @16,000 in best condition if any one sale it so pleas contat me my number is 03343356089 after 6:00 pm
By: Arsalan Warsi, Karachi on Jan, 07 2015
I went to buy Sony z my no.03442047357
By: zain, karachi on Jan, 03 2015
sony xperia z3 very very nice phone...amazing display brightness & battery life..amazing camera.....best phone sony xperia z3
By: BABA BALOCH, hub balochistan on Dec, 11 2014
My NAme is Saad and my question 2nd hand kitne ka mil jaye ga ye ??
By: Saad, Lahore on Dec, 01 2014

Sony Xperia Z : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia Z Reviews

Read 126 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia Z - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia Z detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia Z is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia Z is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia Z from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia Z is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.