Sony Xperia ZL REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia ZL reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia ZL features and specifications. The Sony Xperia ZL review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia ZL video review.

Sony Xperia ZL

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2370 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Sony Xperia ZL User Reviews & Feedback

Hi guz mughe full board chahiye jo b sale karna chahta ha plese contact me 03238808454
By: saqib ali, lahore on Dec, 03 2016
guyz i want to sell my xperia zl good condition just glass is broken which is repairable in 2000rs...........my demand is 15999.....03485134393
By: Hassam, islamabad on Feb, 17 2016
I recently sale my S4 smart phone by galaxy and because I want to purchase this lovely sony xperia ZL. In a 13 mega pixels camera and the large LCD display this is such a superb phone which is also new.
By: mumtaz, khi on Jul, 29 2015
i want to sale sony xperia ZL urgent : price is 19000 .. intrested person may contact 03445694701
By: owais mirza, Islambad on Jun, 21 2015
Is Sony Xperia ZL is water proof ... ? please let me know if some one know also tell me form where i can buy this
By: Majid, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2014
Very Expensive mobile phone but price worthy really i am taking interest in this model can anybody tell me about this mobile phone i want to know about call voice and signal connection works ok or not. once i used sony i input waird sim but mobile was not accepting it
By: Daniyal, Islamabad on Jan, 20 2014
Sony Xperia ZL is very nice cell phone i got some pictures at function at my university and those pictures are more clear and fine than anybody els mobile pics. i do not use this in public because we all know what will happen
By: Shamshad, karachi on Jan, 15 2014
Both color quality and brightness is great if we look at the ZL's display in any direction other than straight on. Additionally, though the Xperia ZL's screen is actually brighter than the HTC One's , the One's viewing angles are much wider. Cool
By: Rizwan, karachi on Jan, 13 2014
I have new box pack unused white Xperia Zl i am [email protected]/- only..interested friends may contact @03234481541 Lahore
By: raza, lahore on Jan, 09 2014
hey guys please tell me what is is kitkat update..as am planing to buy this shop keeper said its a kitkat softwear..If you are looking for a smartphone with performance then go with Sony Xperia ZL
By: Annie Gilani, karachi on Jan, 07 2014
I want to buy xperia L if any budy hve nd want's to sale it so cntact with me plz iam w8ing 4 rpl.........thanx
My c0ntact : 03472785145
By: Faiz , hyderabad,sindh on Nov, 15 2013
I want to sale my iphone 5 16 GB factory unlocked, Black , complete with accessories and box. condition 9/10. My full and final demand is
Rs 55,000/,Only serious buyers contact. 0344-5137022

Rawalpindi Only
By: Ubaid, Rawalpindi on Nov, 07 2013
hmmmmmmmmmmm
i want sony xperia zl in condition 10/10 any 1 hve contact me 03007871493
By: umer , Hasilpur on Aug, 29 2013
I have Sony zl .I want to sale this
By: jabbar aziz, fateh jang on Aug, 22 2013
if any 1 want sale this mobile plaese contect or info to me at 03457799807
By: Muhammad Nawaz, Sargodha on Aug, 19 2013
kese ko bhe sony experia z c66 chaheye tu please contact me this no 03038787556(wiqas shahab from dir lower .timargara. Shekowlai)
rs only 10000 with full conditions. Thank u.
By: wiqas shahab, dir lower .timargara.shekowlai on Jul, 15 2013
If anyone wants to sale his sony expdria plz contact at this num.03122624092
By: Saeed, Karachi on Jul, 08 2013
Kisi b bhai mobile chaiye wo sarina ja k le le

Shukriya
By: salman.itra, karachi on Jun, 30 2013
plz me send daioy update this plz
regards
zahid shah
By: syed zahid hussain , abbottabad on Mar, 31 2013
price bhot he ziyada hai
By: M yaqub, shwl on Mar, 19 2013

Sony Xperia ZL : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia ZL Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia ZL - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia ZL detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia ZL in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia ZL is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia ZL5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia ZL is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia ZL in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia ZL from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia ZL in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia ZL is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.