Sony Xperia ZR REVIEWS

Price N/A

Sony Xperia ZR

Sony Xperia ZR User Reviews & Feedback

It has really attractive design which has the big HD screen with the beautiful display and the best software who help to do the smooth touch in this mobile of sonny xperia zr
By: rameen, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
I had this phone since December 2013. I must say, it helped me a lot in my this. One of the best Sony Xperia phones I had. Wishing it would still work for 2 years or more before buying a the Xperia XZ
By: qasim, karachi on Apr, 20 2017
If you are the data user so this mobile is the best for you because it will gives you the good signals that you could easily use your 4G internet connection
By: bareera, islamabad on Apr, 07 2017
This is the best for taking photos every time and everywhere and its processor also protect to its system to lose hanging
By: ayza, karachi on Apr, 01 2017
Anyone there who need sony xperia Zr in 8000 only kit. Condition 10/9
If intersted contact me 03482036737
By: Uzair, Karachi on Jan, 23 2017
Lovely camera
By: Tahir , Karachi on Oct, 29 2016
Front camera kesa ha iska? Sony ke mobilo ma koi khrabi to ni hoti?
By: Areeb, Karachi
Want to Sale my Xperia Zr in exellent condition & only 2 month used Purchased by myself from Qatar.My Final Price is 23k along with Box Hand free charger etc without any bargain.If anyone intrested shall contact me on 03338078799 / [email protected]
Available on 25 july 2015 right now in Qatar.
By: Sharjeel, Hafizabad on Jul, 08 2015
Sony Xperia ZR is expensive, but I still love this phone for various reasons like its camera and memory. its price should be lower down. thanks
By: Umer, Lahore on May, 27 2015
I am fan of Sony all phone my whole family uses sony mobile phone. It a more trust-able brand than others.
By: Sadia, Lahore on May, 27 2015
Actually I like the body which is very light in the weight and slim in the body of sony xperia Zr smart phone.
By: khurram, khi on May, 18 2015
Sony Xperia ZR is very expensive, its price should be lower down because now other mobile phone brands are giving same features in less price
By: Nomi, khi on Apr, 14 2015
Its 13 megapixels that features allows you to take pictures with great quality in any light, Phone price is excessively high.. I think so
By: Danish Hameed, Karachi on Apr, 13 2015
Bra ganda mobile ha g
By: Shehzad ali, Talagang on Oct, 13 2014
Very nice mobile but why don't you add the price of mobile... please confirm the price of this mobile in Pakistan and add above please .
By: Safdar Khan, Attock on Sep, 19 2014
Nice mobile but why don't you add the price of mobile... please confirm the price of this mobile in Pakistan and add above
By: HAmza, Khi on Aug, 27 2014

Sony Xperia ZR : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia ZR Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia ZR - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia ZR detail.