Sony Xperia XZ Premium Reviews

Check Sony Xperia XZ Premium reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia XZ Premium features and specifications. The Sony Xperia XZ Premium review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia XZ Premium video review.

Sony Xperia XZ Premium

Rs. 68,500

Display 5.46

Battery 3230 mAh

Camera 19 MP

Storage 64 GB 4 GB RAM

Sony Xperia XZ Premium Video Review

Sony Xperia XZ Premium User Reviews & Feedback

Usman: Lahore,,,, why do you want to sale it in hurry. is it that bad..

  • abc , Karachi
  • on Mar, 06 2019

I want to sale brand new sony xperia xz premium mobile. Just a box opened. Demand is Rs.55,000/-. Contact # 0300-8811909

  • Usman , Lahore
  • on Jul, 24 2018

Beautiful

  • Amjad , Karachi
  • on Mar, 10 2018

I can't describe my feeling about this cel pho really amzing & perfect from any point of u.

  • I mean bukhari , Peshawar
  • on Aug, 08 2017

The sony have best smarphones so far.Their camera is the best and XZ Premium have 960 fps camera.It is a perfect monster and i will buy it soon

  • Ali , Bahawalpur
  • on May, 26 2017

You can use this mobile without facing any problem which you have been facing from your mobile phones so just go to the market and buy that before the ending the stock

  • yasmeen , karachi
  • on Apr, 26 2017

This time we can say that this phone is hero of tonight show and today Sony Xperia XZ Premium has snatched the spotlight from all its brother and showed that he is boss with qualities of flagship gadget. 

  • qasim , winnipeg
  • on Apr, 20 2017

You never have to use this type of best mobile like this of Sony xperia who can runs fast because it has the good performance manager

  • safeer , karachi
  • on Apr, 07 2017

Kun mobile sale karna chahta hai sony xz ya premium contact me at +923057078003

  • Talha , Multan
  • on Apr, 04 2017

I charged this mobile of Sony xperia xz premium mobile and now it decrease just 50% who gives me best back up and never sale it ever

  • lubna , multan
  • on Apr, 01 2017

Sony Xperia XZ Premium : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia XZ Premium Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia XZ Premium - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia XZ Premium detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia XZ Premium in Pakistan?
Sony Xperia XZ Premium is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Sony Xperia XZ Premium5 in Karachi?
Sony Xperia XZ Premium is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Sony Xperia XZ Premium in Lahore?
You can buy Sony Xperia XZ Premium from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Sony Xperia XZ Premium in Islamabad?
Sony Xperia XZ Premium is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.