Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Reviews

Check Sony Xperia Z5 Premium reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia Z5 Premium features and specifications. The Sony Xperia Z5 Premium review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia Z5 Premium video review.

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium

Rs. 43,000

Display 5.5

Battery 3430 mAh

Camera 23 MP

Storage 32 GB 3 GB RAM

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium User Reviews & Feedback

I am very impressed with the Sony XPERIA Z5 PREMIUM and the camera quality of this cellphone is very fascinating. I am very obsessed with this cellphone.

  • Sohail , Islamabad
  • on Nov, 02 2018

I want to purchase Sony Xperia z5 in bross color.

  • Zahid hussain , Lahore
  • on Dec, 25 2017

I have the good device of Sony xperia z5 premium that provide me the great performance every time with the long life battery timing

  • sumayya , Karachi
  • on Sep, 20 2017

This smartphone has the best choice for their users that they can easily access the new applications in this smartphone with the help of Google

  • Jamal , karachi
  • on Sep, 14 2017

That I want to buy it! So how can I get it?

  • calvin banda , Tanzania
  • on Aug, 11 2017

suman from where to purchase sony mobiles in Karachi? which shop is authentic and deals exclusivly

  • khurram , karachi
  • on Jul, 27 2017

I am very happy to bought this mobile of sonny xperia z5 premium that is the best mobile phone which has the best battery that doesn’t hanging and any hotness never

  • suman , karachi
  • on Apr, 26 2017

Xperia Z5 Premium is not just a smartphone, it is everything. With 806 per pixel density its display makes everything better and brighter. Sony Xperia Z5 Premium fits a home theatre in your pocket so you don't become a couch potato.

  • raheela , dehli
  • on Apr, 20 2017

You could not having any problem if you use this mobile because its has the huge space Belton memory that able to save many data

  • aneela , panjab
  • on Apr, 07 2017

I never lose this good price of best device which has the good thing like camera result and the best signal strength in this good price

  • rozeena , karchi
  • on Apr, 01 2017

The best thing about this device their 4K qualities Ultra HD screen. Phone holds 23 megapixels camera at back and 5.1 megapixels at front.

  • izzat , frankfurt
  • on Jan, 02 2017

Sony new Xperia variant Z5 Premium soon going to hit the market. This device is beautifully designed with stunning mirror effect on the back. 

  • rahat , istanbul
  • on Jan, 02 2017

Sony Xperia Z5 premium is the coolest smartphone I ever used in my life it can be support every app what I love to use in my smartphone and give me the best quality experience of smartphone

  • Qadir , Ka
  • on Dec, 28 2016

Cool smartphone ever great camera result with the amazing speed of Ram and the good resolution of L.C.D what you absolutely like in every standard smartphone by Sony Brand

  • Izhaar , Ka
  • on Dec, 28 2016

Kisi ko chahiye to 42000 mai dedoonga Used hai aur condition 10 on 10

  • Saad , Karavhi
  • on Dec, 01 2016

karachi me kaha milega muje

  • akhtar , karachi
  • on Oct, 09 2016

I want xperia z5 premium in chrome colour single sim with reasonable price in lahore if anyone is selling contact me on 03234718898

  • Ali hamza , Lahore
  • on Sep, 09 2016

really latest featured mobiles of sony i like it

  • waqas , multan
  • on Mar, 16 2016

I like Sony Xperia Z5 so much

  • Muhammad Abid , multan Pakistan
  • on Jan, 20 2016

I love thats phone feature but ram 3 GB not good all too good 4K

  • Zeeshan ahmed sukhera , PAkistan Punjab religion city sahiwal

That's brilliant cell phone in all cells

  • munir ahmad , more khunda
  • on Sep, 28 2015

Aslm o alikum all frnd kia Sony ka only camera lena acha hai ya mobile camera Lena acha hai plzzz tell me and kese k pass Sony ka camera sell hai to cntakt me...03463546850

  • ladla tiger , pharpur
  • on Sep, 19 2015

5.1 megapixel camera for selfie is great. I will surely buy this phone no matter what is the price of this phone will be.

  • Qumail , Lahore
  • on Sep, 19 2015

what will be the expected price of this cell

  • yasir , islamabad
  • on Sep, 04 2015

what's the launching date of this phone price plzzz any sony franchise owner. . . . . ?

  • khalid , buner
  • on Sep, 03 2015

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia Z5 Premium - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia Z5 Premium detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z5 Premium in Pakistan?
Sony Xperia Z5 Premium is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z5 Premium5 in Karachi?
Sony Xperia Z5 Premium is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z5 Premium in Lahore?
You can buy Sony Xperia Z5 Premium from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Sony Xperia Z5 Premium in Islamabad?
Sony Xperia Z5 Premium is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.