Tecno Camon X Pro REVIEWS

Check Tecno Camon X Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Tecno Camon X Pro features and specifications. The Tecno Camon X Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Tecno Camon X Pro video review.

Tecno Camon X Pro

Price: Rs. 28,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
3750 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Tecno Camon X Pro Video Review

Tecno Camon X Pro User Reviews & Feedback

Tecno camon x pro the smartphone with the ultimate performance of the applications and has the
really good speed of the RAM we would love to have
By: Tabeer, Lahore on Feb, 01 2019
Not very much familiar with this brand so I would not recommend this to anyone and neither have I had any plan to purchase this cellphone.
By: Ahmer, Kasur on Nov, 27 2018
Battery quality of and camera quality of Techno CAMON X PRO is very much amazing and I would prefer this cellphone over many other average cellphones.
By: Zaman, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
I don’t think these brands are reliable neither durable. One can have better alternatives in this particular price range.
By: Hamid, Faisalabad on Oct, 18 2018
TECHNO is bringing a new concept in their cellphone that is there would be no home button from now on. I appreciate TECHNO effort for bringing this innovative idea.
By: Fatima, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
I exactly don’t know TECNO CAMON X PRO is of which company but after going through its specification I am literally amazed how much it is providing splendid functions. A very good cellphone as my perception.
By: Sumaiya, lahore on Aug, 14 2018
This is the nice smart phone that has the reliable features with the lots of
bright colors as we expect to use that with lots of enjoyment
By: Khaleel, Lahore on Aug, 13 2018
TECNO CAMON X PRO is available in the market within reasonable price. A very good processor with very fast speed. Internal storage is exemplary and finger print sensor is very efficient.
By: Asad, karachi on Jul, 31 2018
Techno Camon X Pro is the simple bar phone but I don’t know why this phone is more expensive in the price as compare to the other phone of Techno.
By: Mohammad Ibrahim, karachi on Jul, 16 2018
With the very good camera result I have the best smartphone in the market now I am waiting for the shipment of this smartphone and it will be love for me
By: Danish, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
The great display and the good screen resolution and the smart features are available now in the reasonable price of tecno camon c pro
By: aleem, multan on Jul, 11 2018
The great display and the good screen resolution and the smart features are available now in the reasonable price of tecno camon c pro
By: sobia, Karachi on Jul, 09 2018
Woah man, Techno Camon X Pro is so cheap when compared to the specs! The front camera is a whopping 24 mps. A dual LED flashes for front camera! 64 GB internal memory and 4 Gigs of RAM as well. I have taken countless selfies and made videos but memory hasn't even filled up to half!
By: Manzoor Ahmed, Peshawar on May, 31 2018
I am using the Techno Camon X Pro which is the best smartphone in my life and has the brilliant application performance which is we definitely love
By: Aqdas, Panjab on May, 27 2018

Tecno Camon X Pro : Related Mobiles

Tecno Camon X Pro Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Tecno Camon X Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Tecno Camon X Pro detail

Where to Buy Tecno Camon X Pro in Pakistan?

Tecno Camon X Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Tecno Camon X Pro5 in Karachi?

Tecno Camon X Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Tecno Camon X Pro in Lahore?

You can buy Tecno Camon X Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Tecno Camon X Pro in Islamabad?

Tecno Camon X Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.