Tecno Camon X REVIEWS

Check Tecno Camon X reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Tecno Camon X features and specifications. The Tecno Camon X review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Tecno Camon X video review.

Tecno Camon X

Price: Rs. 20,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
3750 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Tecno Camon X Video Review

Tecno Camon X User Reviews & Feedback

where we buy tecno camon x
By: Hamza , Lahore on Nov, 30 2018
I would recommend OPPO or Huawei cellphones within this range as they are more reliable and trusted brands.
By: Humayun, lahore on Nov, 27 2018
This cellphone lacks the finger print unlock sensor feature which is quite destructing in my opinion for the reputation of this cellphone.
By: Huzaifa, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
I have been using this cellphone since it was launched and according to it is a very reasonable cellphone in affordable price.
By: Naveed, islamabad on Oct, 18 2018
Techno CAMON X has a very slim and stylish body with splendid display screen. Camera is also very good with huge sufficient internal memory. I am planning to buy this cellphone.
By: Huma, lahore on Aug, 28 2018
According to me TECHNO CAMON is a new entrant into the market. I have unearthed this brand an I am amazed that this company has an amazing potential to put its strong foot into the market.
By: Shumaila, Karachi on Aug, 14 2018
This is available in the market within reasonable price. A very good processor
with very fast speed. Internal storage is exemplary and finger print sensor is
very efficient.
By: Khola, Attock on Aug, 13 2018
TECNO CAMON X has already been in the market. It is available in reasonable prices and offering very good features. Internal storage is more than enough with excellent front and back camera.
By: Fahad, lahore on Jul, 31 2018
The tecno camno x is so good device who we easily get use that with the beautiful features and the smart display as everyone need to use that
By: layba, islamabad on Jul, 11 2018
The tecno camno x is so good device who we easily get use that with the beautiful features and the smart display as everyone need to use that
By: nelam, Karachi on Jul, 09 2018
Aoa g ye mobail mene Lena hai is ki kitni price hai aur kahan se mile ga pls coment come. Back
By: Shamas, Sialkot on Jun, 03 2018
I just got the Tecno Camon X and honestly look at the specs, such a cheap phone with such high end specs! Look at that front camera, octacore CPU and RAM. Not even a single frame drop in game even after multiple apps open in background. Highly recommended.
By: Jahanzeb Shah, Hyderabad on May, 31 2018
Techno Camon X is the simple look and slim style smartphone which has the amazing application performance with all kind of features we expect
By: Najeeb, Karachi on May, 27 2018

Tecno Camon X : Related Mobiles

Tecno Camon X Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Tecno Camon X - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Tecno Camon X detail

Where to Buy Tecno Camon X in Pakistan?

Tecno Camon X is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Tecno Camon X5 in Karachi?

Tecno Camon X is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Tecno Camon X in Lahore?

You can buy Tecno Camon X from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Tecno Camon X in Islamabad?

Tecno Camon X is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.