Tecno Phantom 8 plus REVIEWS

Coming Soon

Tecno Phantom 8 plus

Tecno Phantom 8 plus User Reviews & Feedback

Doesn’t seems to be a reliable cellphone. Features of this cellphone is very ordinary.
By: Asim, karachi on Nov, 27 2018
Processors of these cellphone aren’t very much impressive and can slow down the speed of the cellphones.
By: Humaira, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
Techno phantom seems to be very outdated cellphone having very low features. Price of this cellphone must not exceed the range of fifteen thousand as per my estimation.
By: Waseem, islamabad on Oct, 18 2018
I have been planning to use TECNO PHANTOM 8 PLUS because I am very satisfied with its features. I would highly recommend this cellphone and inform that this set is available on cheap price rather than the specified amount.
By: Yasir, jhelum on Aug, 28 2018
TECHNO PHANTOM 8 PLUS seems to be a fruitless cellphone with very inadequate features available in this cellphone. Shape and design of this cellphone is also very outdated and useless.
By: Gohar, Islamabad on Aug, 14 2018
It has amazing display with other ultimate features. this is very light in weight
with a 3D face scanner technology. The best part about this cellphone is one
can fully charge it in not more than an hour.
By: Jana, Sialkot on Aug, 13 2018
I bought this cellphone for my father and its performance was remarkable for people like my father who doesn’t want to download many things. But unfortunately, is was robbed on gunpoint.
By: Hammad, karachi on Jul, 31 2018
The tenco phantom 8 plus has the amazing display and the beautiful screen who helps to get watch the everything in easily without get any trouble
By: aliza, islamabad on Jul, 11 2018
The tenco phantom 8 plus has the amazing display and the beautiful screen who helps to get watch the everything in easily without get any trouble
By: reema, multan on Jul, 09 2018
The last Tecno phone I used was so good, but the Tecno Phantom 8 Plus is even more promisingg. Dual cameras of 13 mps will mean I can take some dslr quality pics with this phone!
By: Tariq Shah, Abbottabad on May, 31 2018
Techno Phantom 8b the brilliant smartphone which has the faster performance of the application with wide screen of the LCD for watching movies
By: Shamim, Karachi on May, 27 2018

Tecno Phantom 8 plus : Related Mobiles

Tecno Phantom 8 plus Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Tecno Phantom 8 plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Tecno Phantom 8 plus detail.