Telenor Easy 3G REVIEWS

Check Telenor Easy 3G reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Telenor Easy 3G features and specifications. The Telenor Easy 3G review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Telenor Easy 3G video review.

Telenor Easy 3G

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Telenor Easy 3G User Reviews & Feedback

yeh phone mere paas hai is me play store download keise hota hai pleas batao mein ne karna
By: alishan mustafa, lahore on Jul, 19 2020
Sirf iska restore code kia he
By: Aman, Karachi on Nov, 06 2019
TELENOR EASY 3G mujhy chahy new ya used plz contnt
By: allah yar, faisalabad on Sep, 30 2019
Telenor easy acha phone hae
By: Shafiq, Karachi on Sep, 03 2019
Price bata dain
By: Habib, Kci on Feb, 16 2019
is ki battery kidr sy mily gi
By: yasir , punjab on Feb, 07 2019
Mere pas telenor easy 3g hai restore code bhol gia hn help me.
By: Basit, Depalpur on Oct, 18 2018
Is ka restore code ky ha
By: Usama, Jaranwala on Jul, 20 2018
Sir telenor easy3g ka restore code kia hai?
By: Chand, Fsd on Jan, 04 2018
A-o-A sir kia ap bta sakty hain k is ki msg memory kitni hai
By: Mubashir_Ahmad, Gujranwala on Nov, 22 2017
sir is ka restoring code kya hai
By: zaish, takht bhai on Jun, 28 2017
telenor mere pas mbl he ma is ka restor ka code bhol gia plz help me plzplz
By: bilal, sialkot on Apr, 27 2017
my telenor SIM1 is restreicted
By: adil, Afghanistan on Mar, 13 2017
not bad
By: adil khan, peshawer on Mar, 13 2017
Easy 3g sale krna hai 1500
riaz vehari 03007769283
By: Riaz, Vehari on Jan, 03 2017
Very nice plz tell me k is me watsapp b he ya nhi.
By: Qamar Kanwal, Burewala on Dec, 27 2016
Mery pas telenor w2 for sale hai agr koi lena chahy to is nbr py rabta kry 03357784390
By: ZAIN, Bhakkar on Dec, 08 2016
Bhai ye btain k sirf 1st time telenor sim use krny py load or net milta ha ya jb jb kro phr milta ha
By: Zain, Bhakkar on Oct, 26 2016
Koi mje btaega k ye restore kese hota h
By: Rimz, Karachi on Aug, 01 2016
in mobiles m sub network ke sim use ho sakti ha telenor ke sim use krny sy ap ko 600 ka balance or 3gb net free mely ga.
By: Adnan, jaranwala on Dec, 26 2015
telenor 3g smart phons available in jaranwala and telenor furnchise.purchase any modile connect 0344-8658985
By: Muhammad Adnan, jaranwala on Dec, 26 2015
I want this mobile
By: Ghulam Abbas, Chakwal on Dec, 25 2015
what is ma torch light ha
By: saqlainshah , sargodha on Dec, 03 2015
a,oa, sir yeh mbl kitny ka final mil sakta hai or telenor ki frinchchais k ilawa kisi or shop se mil sakta hai yaa nhi nd kitny mb free net or balncemilta hai or yeh android mbl hai yaa nhi or kia pakje hai is mbl ko use karny kaa
By: Arslan iqbal, islamabad on Nov, 15 2015
me ye phone lena chati hun muje ye btae is me whatsappa ata h kia ?
By: maliha, karachi on Oct, 25 2015
please note i m talking about both Smart 3G and easy 3G
By: Qaiser, Karachi on Oct, 11 2015
intahi ghatiya set hai. bohat hang hota hai. mara hua camera hai. or disly aisa ka 6 month agar aap nay use ker liya tu eye sides weak ho jain ge. or is main bilkul bhe dosri sim nahi lagti agar ghalati say kisis or network ki sim laga di to permanant lock ho jai ga. i extermaly dont recommend to purchase that phone
By: Qaiser, Karachi on Oct, 11 2015
aoa.is me skype .viber chal sakta hy
By: abdulwaheed, lahore on Sep, 04 2015
Tlnr easy 3g mbl m what's app kase download ho gi plz bta dy
By: anila, lahore on Sep, 02 2015
ITS A BIG OPPORTUNITIES FOR PAKISTANIES
By: DANISH YOUNIS, KARACHI on Jul, 30 2015
assalamualikum
kiya mjy koi ye bta skta hy ky is mn ur sim b use kar skty hn 3g ur calls ky liye
ur dosri bat ye hy ky mjy koi ye bi pta skta hy ky is mn apps facbook tiweter ky ilawa a skti hn jesy uc browser or opera browser thanks
By: ayaz habib, karachi on Jul, 21 2015
discount pr kny ka milyga
By: yaseen ghani, karachi on Jun, 21 2015
wifi nai ha
By: habib, hajira azad kashmir on Jun, 16 2015
nice
By: malik ali, malka on Jun, 14 2015
Only telenor sim enable
By: Shawaiz Raja, Rawalpindi on Jun, 07 2015
Kia is mobile me tel ke ilawa kisi sim par 3g chal sakta h?
By: Shaheen, Rawalpindi on May, 26 2015
Attention plz i would suggest to all of u who r here reading comments for know about telenor easy 3g .i have buy this fone about 1 week ago this fone is totally f...* n software is like china mobile no conversation view whattsapp totally rubbish battery timing problem and many more so plz dont buy this fone otherwise u will waste ur money.
By: FAscinating Raja, islamabad on May, 25 2015
Kia es main Telenor ky elawa bi koi sim chal sakti hy??
Plz replay koi bhi kary.
My number 03409371710 SMS/call.
Ashfaq Haripur.
By: ashfaq, haripur on May, 22 2015
Asslam u alikum...
is Telenor easy 3g mobile has thread sms view,,??? how much sms memory ??? java apps can install in it??? please tell me
By: Ammar, lahore on May, 22 2015
Conversation ka option hai easy 3g mein?
By: aansa, khi on May, 17 2015

Telenor Easy 3G : Related Mobiles

Telenor Easy 3G Reviews

Read 44 User reviews and comments on Telenor Easy 3G - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Telenor Easy 3G detail

Where to Buy Telenor Easy 3G in Pakistan?

Telenor Easy 3G is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Telenor Easy 3G5 in Karachi?

Telenor Easy 3G is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Telenor Easy 3G in Lahore?

You can buy Telenor Easy 3G from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Telenor Easy 3G in Islamabad?

Telenor Easy 3G is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.