Telenor Smart 3G REVIEWS

Check Telenor Smart 3G reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Telenor Smart 3G features and specifications. The Telenor Smart 3G review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Telenor Smart 3G video review.

Telenor Smart 3G

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Telenor Smart 3G User Reviews & Feedback

Salaam alaikum friends here past telenor smart 3g he just ko Lena ho contac#03422938915
By: Khuram, Karachi on May, 31 2018
Mere pass iphone 6s hai. Price 20000. Agar koyi lena chahe to call kare. 03004282525
By: junaid, lahore on Jan, 07 2018
Telenor Smart 3G availabl for sale With Complete Box and items ₨3500
By: shujaat, karachi on Aug, 31 2017
I want to sale this phone 10/9 condition with box and 6 month warranty price only 4200 if any body interested then contact on this num 03235629852
By: asad, lahore on Aug, 27 2017
mil jaye gi mere pas hi
By: m zeshan , lodhran on Aug, 10 2017
Mara pass telenor samrat pro phon hai jis ki LCD toot gai hai ya kahan sa mily gi ap. Bata Do plz mara number hai. 03037567272
By: mohsin, bahawalpur on Aug, 09 2017
Meray pass smart 3g mobile hy jis ki LCD tot gai hy ye kahan sy melay gi plz bta do?
By: Arslan umar, Jhang on Jun, 11 2017
yeah mobial bohat hi ghatiya qisam ka hay
By: jutt, Lahore on Apr, 15 2017
kindly inform me where i can claim its warranty in islamabad
By: Abdullah, islamabad on Mar, 04 2017
I need use 3g smart mobile
By: Malik Anas, Multan on Feb, 26 2017
I need it but its ram very lo
By: faisal shahzad, lahore on Jan, 27 2017
I need its battery which is not available in market..
By: Taimur, Rawalpindi on Dec, 04 2016
Es mobile ki memory kitni ha/daul camra ha single
By: Aqibkamboh, Layyah on Nov, 03 2016
after getting successful reaction from the first product of Telenor, the sim. This company is now launching its phones at affordable prices with really cool features.
By: bilaal, lahore on Oct, 28 2016
A
As mobile ka ic hy sir
By: asad, jhang on Oct, 27 2016
Telenor smartphones is the new smartphones in the mobile world which is equipped with the latest technology of smartphone and also reliable as Telenor
By: Fahad, Karachi on Oct, 26 2016
Hi. Bekar mbl
By: Mubashir, Jhang on Sep, 24 2016
Yes I nied me CNT 03404315508

By: shahid mehmood, daskah on Sep, 09 2016
6000
By: Rafieeq, Badak on Sep, 01 2016
I want to sale ₨3500. In burewala or near...
03069798046
By: Arslan, burewala on Aug, 23 2016
I Want to sale...₨:3500
03069798046..
By: Arslan, burewala on Aug, 23 2016
i want to be buying your phone and reseller it.




By: hunwi emmanuel, badagry on Jul, 07 2016
I want to buy
By: ahmad, swabi on Jun, 07 2016
I want to buy this phon so that i want to know about cell specialy about camera tell if any one use this my num is 03017995109
By: Mureed Ali, Burewala
As per feature its may be a good one but performance could be checked aft used
By: Hasnain, Islamabad on May, 06 2016
Very Nice Phone, my friend has purchased it recently. It has good features as well as nice working and speed. http://www.friendmobiles.com/
By: Khan, Lahore on Apr, 01 2016
Nice
By: usman, sangla hill on Mar, 10 2016
Great
By: sidra, lahor on Mar, 07 2016
Nice
By: Saqlain Jutt, vehari on Feb, 10 2016
I have very bad rather worst experience with Telenor Smartpro. I bought it just 2 months ago and it has got display problem which can not be resolved from any where.
By: hasnain, islamabad on Feb, 03 2016
I want to saal smart pro tach toth gay ha kaam sahi kar rah ha 6 month Nat Free and 600 so ropy ka Balinese bhe price 4500 nbr 03043432804
By: mejaz, Multan on Jan, 28 2016
Not Good Phone not working 3g in town area in Quetta city
By: Jamal Kakar, Quetta on Jan, 19 2016
i want to sale my Q noir x11 prise is 3000 with box but no wranty
By: Zaime, lahore on Jan, 17 2016
i want to sale my Q noir x11 prise is 3000 with box but no wranty
By: Zaime, lahore on Jan, 17 2016
Telenor Smart 3G availabl for sale Warrenty 10 Months
With Complete Box and items
Price Rs. 5000 (Full n Final)
Contact 03465323163
By: Shafqaat, Islamabad on Jan, 04 2016
I want to sale my Telenor Smart #G Mobile with complete box and accessries. For Rwp/Isb
Price is Fix 5000. Warrenty 10 Months
By: Shaffi, Rawalpindi on Jan, 04 2016
very nice
By: shan malik, faisalabad on Dec, 15 2015
DEAR SIR,
when these prices changed....?
By: ZAHID HUSSAIN, pasrur on Dec, 09 2015
Telenor New mobile Telenor Smart pro is also available in Telenor Office Shahra-e-Faisal Karachi
Telenor Smart Pro
1 GB RAM OR 8 GB ROM
5 MP BACK CAMERA & 2 MP FRONT CAMERA
ANDROID LOLLIPOP 5.1 3G SUPPORTED
1.2 GHZ PROCESSOR

WHATSAPP, VIBER, SKYPE, IMO, INSTAGRAM, FACEBOOK OR OTHER SOCIAL NETWORK AVAILABLE
WIFI, TORCH 32 GB MEMORY CARD SUPPORTED



By: SAJID ALI LAGHARI, Karachi on Dec, 04 2015
In this monile any other network properly means if I want to insert Mobilink Sim that will work properly
By: Waheed khan, Gujranwala on Nov, 03 2015

Telenor Smart 3G : Related Mobiles

Telenor Smart 3G Reviews

Read 62 User reviews and comments on Telenor Smart 3G - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Telenor Smart 3G detail

Where to Buy Telenor Smart 3G in Pakistan?

Telenor Smart 3G is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Telenor Smart 3G5 in Karachi?

Telenor Smart 3G is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Telenor Smart 3G in Lahore?

You can buy Telenor Smart 3G from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Telenor Smart 3G in Islamabad?

Telenor Smart 3G is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.