Ufone Smart U5a REVIEWS

Check Ufone Smart U5a reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Ufone Smart U5a features and specifications. The Ufone Smart U5a review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Ufone Smart U5a video review.

Ufone Smart U5a

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Ufone Smart U5a User Reviews & Feedback

I want it's touch please tell me from where I can?
By: Muhammad Musa , Kamalia on Nov, 09 2018
My U5 is no more alive, its power button was broken, after a long time without charging its battery becomes dead, now it is not available in market, but my set is working properly when attached on charger. its spare parts are usable. If some one is interested in its touch/panel, board etc. you may contact: 0301-8726977.
By: Mustafa, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
Acha fone nai PR uska touch kahin sy b nai dalta plez agar aap isko permits kr rahy ho to hamari help b krain or batain k uska touch kaha sy mil jay ga hm wahan sy dalwa lain
By: Umersabah, Lahore on Jul, 17 2018
Touch kaha sy mily ga koi to bata do, Ufone walo allah tumhan puchay........ Maray 7000 zaya ho gay.........
By: Khalid Mehmood, Multan on May, 31 2018
Touch kaha sy mily ga koi to bata do
By: Umersabah, Lahore on May, 18 2018
Me ne 3 year pehlay purchase kiya tha lekin unfortunately accident man 6 month k bad hi is ka touch toot gya jo ab tak b nai mil maray 7000 zaya ho gay.
Kya koi bta sakta he k ye repair ho sakta he??
By: Khalid Mehmood, Multan on May, 08 2018
Every Old Ufone smartphone and mobile phone are available in this website you can check out the rates on it and can find out the amazing phone for you
By: aleeza, multan on Oct, 05 2017
yr is ka touch kaha sy mily ga plz bta dy
By: Mujeeb , faisalabad on Jun, 16 2017
Bakwaas mobile hy koi naa lay is ka touch toot jaye to nahi milta aik touch hi kya koi bhi part nahi milta aur datay hue ufone waalay day datay hain magar us k baad ki koi zemedaari nahi latay.
Abu zar
By: Abuzar, Karachi on Feb, 03 2017
Me ne last year purchase kiya tha lekin unfortunately bu accident 1 month k bad hi is ka touch toot gya jo ab taqreeban 14 months k bad b nai mil akahi se... 7000 bekar gae.
Kya koi bta sakta he k ye repair ho sakta he??
By: Hassan Raza, Lahore on Oct, 11 2016
nasir sarfaraz ap us banday ka number da sakty hu jis k pas ap ny mobile bheja tha??
By: tayyab, rawalpindi on Aug, 01 2016
فون تو اچھا ھے تاہم بیٹری لائف کم ھے۔ لیکن انتہائی افسوس سے کہنا پڑتا ھے کہ چھ ماہ کی وارنٹی کے بعد اس فون کا کوئی ولی وارث نہیں۔ اس کے پارٹس مارکیٹ میں دستیاب نہیں ھیں۔ حتیٰ کہ یوفون کسٹم سروس سنٹرز اور یوفون ھیلپ کو بھی پتہ نہیں کہ فون کو مرمت کے لیے کہاں بھیجنا ھے۔ کافی مشکلات کے بعد اویس نامی صاحب کا پتہ چلا جو چکلالہ سکیم پنڈی میں ھوتے ھیں۔ ان سے بات کر کے ایڈریس سمجھ کر پیکنگ کر کے بذریعہ کورئیر فون بھیجا جو وصول بھی پایا گیا لیکن بعد میں اویس صاحب صاف مکر گئے کہ آپ کا فون پہنچا ھی نہیں۔ کورئیرکمپنی کو بھی معاملے کے اندر ڈالا لیکن بے سود۔ بقول کورئیر پرسن کے پہلے بھی کئی بار ایسا ھو چکا ھے۔ پورے پاکستان کے یوفون سیٹ کا ٹھیکہ انہی اویس صاحب کے پاس ھے لیکن غیر ذمہ داری اتنی کہ فون ھی گم ھوتے رھتے ھیں۔ یوفون کی ھیلپ لائن پر بھی اس بندے کی متعدد بار شکایت کی۔ یوفون اس بات کا کیوں نوٹس نہیں لیتا کہ انتے غیرذمہ دار بندے کو ٹھیکہ دے رکھا ھے جو کمپنی کی بدنامی کا سبب بن رھا ھے۔
By: Nasir Sarfraz, Karachi
i have want to sale u5a set with complete box in 3500 if any want to purchase pls contact us 03015898976 taxila
By: arslan, taxila on May, 08 2016
ganda mobile camera farig hay spear parts farig
By: abdul rehman, lahore on Apr, 01 2016
ma ny agly month lana ha
By: yasir gujjar, vilage rerka bala on Mar, 11 2016
Aamir bhai. Main ne laina hay .demand btain. Ya call Karen .03008757009
By: Rashid, Pakpattan on Jan, 26 2016
I wana to sale this cell U5a one month used 10/10 condition Lahore
By: M. Amir, Lahore on Jan, 19 2016
yeh set kas ha amjad 0300752790 cal and sms
By: amjad shehzad multam, multan on Jan, 15 2016
bhhut zaberdast
By: hammza, lahore on Nov, 17 2015
can anyone tell is it dual sim or not or can we use any other sim? i am willing to buy.
By: Khurram, Lahore on Nov, 10 2015
Koi bataye ga k ye mbi thk chalta h camara ksa h 8mp wala beck plzzzz bata lazmi
By: Rizwan, karachi on Sep, 04 2015
awsome mobile. Bohot acha cellphone hai or net ki speed bakio ki nisbat bohot taiz hai.
By: Muhammad sami, lahore on Aug, 15 2015
kya is ma Ufone ka elawa koi or SIM on ho gati ha??
By: Rizwan, Lahore on Jul, 07 2015
nyc phone..
ufone franchise sy mily ga??
By: Nimrah Ali, Karachi on Jun, 14 2015
Look at the shape and the slim body of ufone smart phone, it is good for 3G, I will buy it soon.
By: abdul rehman, khi on May, 14 2015
There is no any resale value of ufone set although it is very beautiful and its specifications are good.
By: Haris, Karachi on May, 12 2015

Ufone Smart U5a : Related Mobiles

Ufone Smart U5a Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on Ufone Smart U5a - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Ufone Smart U5a detail

Where to Buy Ufone Smart U5a in Pakistan?

Ufone Smart U5a is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Ufone Smart U5a5 in Karachi?

Ufone Smart U5a is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Ufone Smart U5a in Lahore?

You can buy Ufone Smart U5a from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Ufone Smart U5a in Islamabad?

Ufone Smart U5a is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.