Umidigi Z2 REVIEWS

Coming Soon

Umidigi Z2

Umidigi Z2 User Reviews & Feedback

assalam o ahlaiekum dear is ke prize to batao
By: Adnan Ahmed, Nawabshah on May, 12 2019
I m freshman Ali.
Sar mujhy ye mobile Lena hy...plz eski price btain..
My contect number..
03337223808
By: Zeeshan Ali, Rahim yar khan on Apr, 02 2019
Price kya hain is ke
By: Faizan khan, Karachi on Mar, 19 2019
price kya hai
By: UMAR, LAHORE on Mar, 18 2019
What is its price?
By: Waqar Ahmad, Hafizabad on Mar, 16 2019
Price kya hai
By: Safdar, Lahore on Feb, 18 2019
Bhaie prize btaye meine lena hai
By: Hafiz Numan, City kasur on Feb, 13 2019
Bta dena.lazmi my contact number .0092346.6489551
By: mirza rafaqat, mojianwala .mandi bhauldin punjab on Feb, 02 2019
Yar qb aye ga
By: mirza rafaqat, mojianwala .mandi bhauldin punjab on Feb, 02 2019
Salam بھائی پرائس btain plz mane lena h mobile rabta krain 03007124008
By: Faisal butt, sialkot on Feb, 02 2019
Yar April say wait kar raha hu kab aye ga ye 03085149711 jub b price ai to bata dena plzzzz....
By: Saqib, Jhelum,Punjab on Jan, 18 2019
Yar April say wait kar raha hu kab aye ga ye 03085149711 jub b price ai to bata dena plzzzz....
By: Saqib, Jhelum,Punjab on Jan, 18 2019
BhaiJan Abhi thak price nai aya Is Ka ?
By: Abdul Jabbar , Hub Balochistan on Jan, 17 2019
Bhai price aye to msg pe batao plz num he 03109963267
By: Junaid , Peshawar on Jan, 09 2019
Bahi kab Tak aya ga
By: Numan, Rawalpindi on Dec, 29 2018
Agar mobile market me aa jaie to please price ke sath is no. per message kr dena
By: malik muhammad yousaf, piplan(mianwali) on Dec, 17 2018
Jab mobile market mai lunch ho jy to is 03077834495 per
By: Zubair, Bahawalpur on Dec, 16 2018
Mobile jab market main aa jai is number par message kar dena 03118142051

By Akram Baloch. Sukkur.Pakistan
By: Akram Baloch, Sukkur on Nov, 24 2018
Nnice moile
By: Akram, Sukkur on Nov, 24 2018
I really like the design of this cellphone as it is quite innovative and features of this cellphone is also very much reliable.
By: Amjad, Sialkot on Nov, 23 2018
I am not very much familiar with this brand but according to the specification mentioned below this seems to be very reasonable brand.
By: Ibrahim, Jhelum on Nov, 14 2018
Plz show price
By: Muzamil wattoo, Mandi sadiq jung on Oct, 27 2018
UMIDIGI Z2 might be new in the market having innovative design which would definitely a huge flop. These cell phones aren’t friendly users.
By: Rabia, lahore on Oct, 16 2018
Mobile jab market main aa jai is number par message kar dena 03083983873
By: Rahimbux, Nasirabad pakistan Shori Data on Sep, 30 2018
I am not really sure how well a brand like Umidigi will do business in a Samsung and Huawei obsessed market.
By: Kami, Hyderabad on Sep, 27 2018
ye kab sai available hoga mujhe lena hai jab available ho jaye to is number par inform kardena 03359550938
By: sirzamin khan, Buner on Sep, 24 2018
kb avaibke ho ga pakistan ma...
By: tamoor, sahiwal on Sep, 22 2018
Please contact me on this number 03002052674
By: Asif Solangi, Taluka Johi Distt Dadu on Sep, 12 2018
Its nice abilities like good sound speakers and the smart performance and the many more things make this device perfect for using
By: Hassan raza, Sadiq abad on Sep, 12 2018
Yeah mobile kahan sy mily ga Main ny lena hi is no pr rabta kren 03447087364
By: Muhammad Ismail , Layyah on Sep, 12 2018
NYC
By: Anas khan, Labore on Sep, 10 2018
Its nice abilities like good sound speakers and the smart performance and the many more things make this device perfect for using
By: unzila, islamabad on Sep, 05 2018
With the help of this smart phone of umidigi z2 now we easily get watch the every movie with the great display with the amazing resolution
By: sadaf, lahore on Sep, 04 2018
Its malty touch display help us to get use this device easily with the great performance with the many bright colors and the beautiful screen resolution
By: usman, multan on Sep, 01 2018

Umidigi Z2 : Related Mobiles

Umidigi Z2 Reviews

Read 34 User reviews and comments on Umidigi Z2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Umidigi Z2 detail.