VGO Tel Venture V2 REVIEWS

Price N/A

VGO Tel Venture V2

VGO Tel Venture V2 User Reviews & Feedback

Yar. Agar kise k pass v12 ka. Panal he to. Plz mujay dadai
03331244214
By: Imran, Hub chowki balochistan on Jul, 02 2019
Bahi Mere Mobile VGO TEL V8 Hain Oske Bettery charging aldi khatam horha hai oske bettery Apke pass hai to plz ap onka website Link Do
PlZz Sir Replay Main jawab Do (Models) Vgo Tel vinature V8
By: muhammad hussain, Dera bugti on Jan, 04 2019
Pakistan
By: ayaz rajper, karachi on Jul, 19 2018
Ocean 6 ky kia prices he is waqat
By: Ch Mohsin raza, Karachi on Oct, 22 2017
mera vgo tel venture v2 netwark nahi a raha ????????????????????????
By: saqib, fasilabad on Mar, 15 2017
Ocean5
By: Sabir, Karachi on Sep, 04 2016
Kya koi bta skta h k vegotel ki company kahn h krachi me plz
By: haider, karachi on Jul, 27 2016
sir mara mob ke lcd khrb ho gayei h jo muja skardu sa nh mel rahe model v2 h keya ap muja lcd bj sakta h ma ap ko pament kar do ga jb ap bola
By: muhammadtoqeer, skardu baltistan on Oct, 08 2015
V2 mobile ki uptade do plz
By: farhan, pangrio on Sep, 11 2015

vgo v2 i want to sale 10 month warranty finally 5500 contact no 03110885132.
By: Muhammad Ishaque , Karachi on Jul, 25 2015
faheem..bejdia kia?
By: hummm, karachi on Jul, 23 2015
VGO Tel ka touch kesa hai koi bta sakta hai
By: AIJAZ, karachi on Jul, 20 2015
I WANT Purchase Venture 2 VGO Tell any one to sale contact 03003061425
By: Jawed Narejo, dadu on Jul, 12 2015
Friends myray V2 ki screen tot gai hy or mjhy kahi sy nhi mil rahi. Pichlay 2 months sy dhoond raha hoon. Agr kici ko pata hy kidr sy mil sakti hy tu please text or call me on 03125077988. I will be so thankfull for that person...
Usama Imtiaz
By: Usama Imtiaz, Islamabad on Jul, 07 2015
Bai mujhe v2 chaye 4000 tak kis ke pas hai who is no.03113388545 par cal kare
By: Zaheer, Talhar on Jun, 09 2015
vgo v2 i want to sale 10 month waranty fainaly 5500 contact no 03112287875
By: faheem, karachi on Apr, 13 2015
Can any one answer me,my question is I have vgo tel venture 2 now do u know ho to open its back camera?
By: rashid, Hyderabad on Feb, 15 2015
it is great mobile
By: Shamsudin kapri, shadilarge on Nov, 25 2014
I have V1 vego tell if someone interested to buy. pl contact me salman. 0300-2332056
By: salman, kaarchi on Nov, 22 2014
i have venture v2 with 2 months warranty i want to sell in rs 5000 if any 1 is intrested then contact me 03135667752..
By: asim, rawalpindi on Oct, 26 2014
agr koe bhai mobil sal krna cata ha to us num p rabta kre 03337191958 karachi


By: m ali , karachi on Oct, 16 2014
Is mobile ki casing Lahore se kis jaga mila gi koi bata skta ha
By: ali, lahore on Sep, 16 2014
This mobile phone looks really nice i want to know is this still available in the market or not. Please serious answer only
By: Kalam, Karachi on Aug, 15 2014
Agr koi person ye mobile sale krna chahta hy to is number py rabta kry
03234624421
By: asif sweet, pattoki lahore on Jul, 21 2014
Boht zabadst mobile hy everything is perfect
By: asif sweet, pattoki on Jul, 21 2014
i want to buy vgo tel venture v2 reasonable price
03477798932
By: naveed, Faisalabad on Jul, 17 2014
yar ya mujhay perchase karna hay
By: Ahmed, hyderabad on Jul, 13 2014
its very good mobile for 3g
By: SAHIBZADA YAWAR ALI, TANGI,PAKISTAN on Jul, 12 2014
please correct the price of vgo tel v2
The price of vgotel is now 7800
By: Amjad Ali Chandio, Moro on Jul, 12 2014
nice but price is so high
By: muhammadusman, karachi on Jul, 06 2014
Ye ak mobile he es price me koi ye muje bataye ga ka vgo tel
V2 3g support karta he
By: imtiaz khan, charsadda on Jun, 18 2014
Its a very good cell phone.i am using this for 8 months. battery timing, camera every thing is perfect.and 3g is also enable and its working fast and in my opinion its is better than noir a6 and a8 so just go for it.
By: Hazrat Hussain, karachi on Jun, 11 2014
Crazy gone damn for it 3g ufone on vgo tel gave 800 kbps dwnload speed all apps worked without hanging but got snatched from me miss it too much
By: Nasir, Karachi on Jun, 10 2014
This set is awesome guyzzz..... processor,look,ram ,battery and camera is perfect in thiz price & also 3G is enabled . i used it 4 3months ... i m very happy with it.. its much better than qmobile.:p
By: Mashood, karachi on May, 21 2014
men ye sell phon seell karna chahta hun 8000 men 10/10 condetion contec 0333--8969695 contect me only fsd
By: mian rehman, fasilabad on May, 21 2014
Kisi ko xperia z ultra with gud conditon agr kisi ko lena ha so then cntect me this num 03353189226??
By: Zain abdullah, Karachi on May, 15 2014
main yeah cell phone sell krna chahta ho with 8 month warranty and full accessories in 10/10 condition if any one want this phone 8000 then contact me only in Faisalabad......

my num

03004088523
Emai
[email protected]

Facebook
rana.ahmer37
By: Rana Ahmer, Faisalabad on May, 13 2014
i will purchase v2 contact 03004334098
By: rizwan manzoor, lahore on May, 04 2014
if someone want to sale it in 7000 then plz contact me 03135880063
By: bilal, battagram on Apr, 28 2014
set bohat khubsurat hey per 512 Ram browsing fast nahir karti battery 1500mah kafi kum hey isko atleast 2000mah hona chayay tha. waiting for new Vgo tel model with high specification at rather high cost no problem.
By: Mr. Joe Abai, Karachi on Apr, 25 2014

VGO Tel Venture V2 : Related Mobiles

VGO Tel Venture V2 Reviews

Read 56 User reviews and comments on VGO Tel Venture V2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other VGO Tel Venture V2 detail.