Vivo Apex REVIEWS

Check Vivo Apex reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Apex features and specifications. The Vivo Apex review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Apex video review.

Vivo Apex

Price: Rs. 70,350 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.9"
Battery
3300 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
64 GB 6 GB RAM

Vivo Apex Video Review

Vivo Apex User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo apex smartphone is amazing with all kind of functions
what we exactly want and has the very good amount of the
space which is enough for me
By: kainat, Sialkot on May, 15 2019
Vivo apex I just saw the review of the vivo apex and it looks really good with the best functions and the great performance what we need
By: azra, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo apex I just saw the review of the vivo apex and it looks really good with the best functions and the great performance what we need
By: sobia, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo apex the smartphone which is really great for me and this is the amazing thing in the list which is pretty affordable for me
By: hifza, karachi on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo apex the best smartphone with some new features new looks which is acceptable for the users who love the vivo
By: zoya, lahore on Mar, 07 2019
No lagging issue and don’t have any other hardware issues what we want which is exactly the best thing in the vivo apex
By: Y, LAHORE on Feb, 22 2019
Beautiful looking phone low screen bezzels so impressive amazing display quality and good working performance
By: Shaista, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
VIVO APEX seems to be very sophisticated and high class cell phone. I wish company won’t charge higher price of this.
By: Anum, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
No wonder, the company has managed to upgrade its in-display fingerprint scanning technology to a point you and i can hardly think of. So Vivo seems to have a bright future.
By: Ayesha, Hyderabad on Sep, 25 2018
Vivo Apex simple and better looking smartphone which has the brilliant collection of the RAM and the amazing speed which is we definitely need
By: kAREEM, karachi on May, 09 2018
vivo apex the best battery life of this smartphone allow me to make the perfect
applications in it which is really amazing and helpful for us
By: Jaleed, Gujrat on Apr, 21 2018
Nice mobile price kya ho gi
By: rashid maqsood, lodhran on Apr, 19 2018
The good screen pixels are available now in this smart phone of vivo who give us the
amazing ability to give the long time performance
By: Pashmeena, faislabad on Apr, 18 2018
This is the good and long time warranty device who has the beautiful features and the good display for watching the movies without blasting the pixels
By: huma, Karachi on Apr, 14 2018

Vivo Apex : Related Mobiles

Vivo Apex Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Vivo Apex - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Apex detail

Where to Buy Vivo Apex in Pakistan?

Vivo Apex is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Apex5 in Karachi?

Vivo Apex is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Apex in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Apex from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Apex in Islamabad?

Vivo Apex is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.