Vivo NEX A REVIEWS

Check Vivo NEX A reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo NEX A features and specifications. The Vivo NEX A review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo NEX A video review.

Vivo NEX A

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.59"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 5 MP
Storage
128 GB 6 GB RAM

Vivo NEX A Video Review

Vivo NEX A User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo nex a blue the amazing smartphone of all time which
allow me to install the very good application with the high
speed of the RAM what we love
By: Ghashia, karachi on May, 15 2019
For the good performance this is the first choice of me to buying the smartphone because it has the good operating system what we want
By: aneeqa, peshawar on Apr, 29 2019
Battery life of the vivo nex a allow me to install the every applications in it for the online working on it because it gives me the long lasting usage
By: sobia, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo nex a the best smartphone with all the features we expect to have in the Android operating system for the more better performance of it
By: areena, islamabad on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo nex a the smartphone which has the brilliant performance and the amazing applications which we would like to use for the internet
By: sonia, karachi on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo nex a looks really smart as new many people think about the features of this smartphone because the Vivo is greVivo nex a looks really smart as new many people think about the features of this smartphone because the Vivo is greatat
By: arham, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
Wow vivo made best beautiful smartphone in 2019 great way of technology attractive phone
By: Sumair, Karachi on Feb, 15 2019
Vivo nex a the new upcoming smartphone from the vivo which will be definitely new features and the more amazing camera
By: sameen, LAHORE on Feb, 09 2019
Nice build screen it is impressive phone it is so attracttive looking smartphone lovely phone
By: Shahid, Lahore on Feb, 03 2019
The size of this cellphone is quite impressive. Secondly camera quality and battery timing of this cellphone is quite vibrant and fascinating.
By: Subhan, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
A high end Vivo phone targeted for high end users with the beauty of a finch and the guts of a beast, coming with a 128 GB memory storage and 6gb ram.
By: Sahir, Faisalabad on Oct, 18 2018
Vivo NEX A has a very splendid finger print sensor even better than iPhone finger print. Internal storage and battery average is also very remarkable. A very highly recommended phone for people.
By: Saad, lahore on Aug, 30 2018
The most fascinating attribute for me of VIVO NEX A lite is that it too doesn’t have home button just like iPhone X and this innovative step from Huawei is highly appreciable. Really decent phone with ultimate features.
By: Iqbal, karachi on Aug, 14 2018
I am willing to purchase VIVO NEX A for its splendid looks and ultimate features. A very decent display with extraordinary internal storage and good camera quality.
By: Vikash, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
VIVO NEX A has a very splendid display with octa core processor and finger print censor. It has very sufficient internal memory and very high RAM. I am wondering how much it would cost with these ultimate features.
By: Faizan elahi, Karachi on Jul, 19 2018
VIVO NEX A seems to be very sophisticated cellphone. I am assuming that Vivo must charge high price for this set as it is providing splendid and remarkable features. Display is very engaging with octa core processor. Internal storage is enough for people like me who downloads movies on regular basis.
By: Shafqat, Jacobabad on Jul, 18 2018

Vivo NEX A : Related Mobiles

Vivo NEX A Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Vivo NEX A - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo NEX A detail.