Vivo NEX S REVIEWS

Check Vivo NEX S reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo NEX S features and specifications. The Vivo NEX S review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo NEX S video review.

Vivo NEX S

Price: Rs. 91,000 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.59"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 5 MP
Storage
256 GB 8 GB RAM

Vivo NEX S Video Review

Vivo NEX S User Reviews & Feedback

For the long time Data Usage I just go with this smartphone
which has the best services what we want for the great
output of the applications
By: kainat, lahore on May, 15 2019
Without any hanging problem this is the faster smartphone even you can make your multi-tasking better and great in this vivo nex s
By: sobia, is on Apr, 29 2019
Vivo nex s the best smartphone of all time which has the best performance of the applications with the reliable speed of the for games
By: azra, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo nex s the best smartphone with all the amazing specs and has the really good price what we really need and this is absolute good for me
By: mishal, lahore on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo nex s the smartphone with the ultimate performance of the applications and has the really good speed of the RAM we would love to have
By: yusra, multan on Mar, 07 2019
IF you looking at the shape of the new smartphone by the vivo so this is looks really pretty here I just prefer you this of apple vivo nex s
By: roshni, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
Good attractive looking it is so awsome beautiful nice specification and features mobile technology move new way
By: Asma Khan, Karachi on Feb, 15 2019
Vivo nex s this smartphone is really amazing the rates are pretty expensive because of its amazing new features with the great camera result
By: samar, islamabad on Feb, 09 2019
Vivo is great nex series it is so impressive looking nice wonderful phone amazing specification and features
By: Farhat, Lahore on Feb, 03 2019
I really like the under display finger print technology being introduced by VIVO. I really appreciate them for bring innovation in this static market.
By: Saad, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
Much like other Vivo products astounding camera and a beautiful finish, the difference is the vast variety of new vibrant colors being offered.
By: Imran, Mian wali on Oct, 18 2018
VIVO NEX S is one of the most innovative idea initiated by VIVO but might not succeed because of its pricing issues. Although a remarkably good set but very difficult to afford.
By: Naveed, Hyderabad on Aug, 30 2018
VIVO NEX S is one of the most stylish cellphone I have been seeing around. Very good features such as its internal storage with 4 GB RAM and beautiful camera result. Battery timing is also very appreciable.
By: Saad, lahore on Aug, 14 2018
VIVO is the most upcoming brand which could grab markets of Samsung and Apple. Very decent phones with splendid features and design. It is also affordable and available across everywhere.
By: Shahid, lahore on Jul, 27 2018
I might consider vivo nex s as a new wonder of the world. Features provided down has made me speechless. I must recommend people to switch from iphone to this brand. I really appreciate vivo’s innovative products.
By: Ghufran, bhawalpur on Jul, 19 2018
Waiting for VIVO NEX S to come in the market. A very decent and splendid cellphone with fast charging feature with extraordinary internal storage facility. Its touch censor is also very commendable.
By: Omar javed , kherpur on Jul, 18 2018

Vivo NEX S : Related Mobiles

Vivo NEX S Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Vivo NEX S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo NEX S detail

Where to Buy Vivo NEX S in Pakistan?

Vivo NEX S is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo NEX S5 in Karachi?

Vivo NEX S is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo NEX S in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo NEX S from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo NEX S in Islamabad?

Vivo NEX S is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.