Vivo NEX REVIEWS

Rs. 74,500

Vivo NEX

Vivo NEX User Reviews & Feedback

Phone ke Prices bhut ziyada hn Pakistan me bhut kam log kharaeida is phone ko
By: Ilyas , Bajaur on Dec, 03 2018
VIVO model that they would like to be reminded of, amazing processor, camera and memory.
By: Rizwan, lahore on Dec, 02 2018
I can see VIVO been a predator for many of the brand in near future. Their cellphones provide more value against the price they are charging.
By: Hammad, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
Very nice display soo nice...
By: Ahmed raza , Kasur on Nov, 18 2018
VIVO NEX is one of the most high class cellphone I have ever seen. It has amazing looks and features in this particular price.
By: Pawan, mirpur khas on Oct, 17 2018
I have been going through Vivo NEX specification and very satisfied with its features. Highly recommended phone as it provides every feature to it users. I admire VIVO for making these products.
By: Hadeed, Islamabad on Aug, 28 2018
I used VIVO NEX and although everything was perfect in this cellphone but after sometimes I had to sell this because of some personal issues. It was extremely wonderful cellphone and must recommended.
By: Sadiq, lahore on Aug, 14 2018
VIVO Nex is one the masterpiece of VIVO. A very beautiful and stylish cellphone with ultimate display and splendid features. Hoping to buy this cellphone as soon as it launched.
By: Zunair, karachi on Jul, 31 2018
The good display having in this smart phone of vivo nex that gives the beautiful resolution with the good screen pixels as we need
By: layba, Karachi on Jul, 19 2018
Vivo NEX has a very lean body with splendid display. Internal storage is also very sufficient and camera resolution is extraordinary. I must recommend this cellphone to those who have been recently seeking cellphones within this range.
By: Dost Muhammad, Quetta on Jul, 18 2018
It has the good operating system that allow us to get use it with the amazing abilities and the faster speed without get face nay hanging or other problems
By: rema, lahore on Jun, 27 2018

Vivo NEX : Related Mobiles

Vivo NEX Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Vivo NEX - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo NEX detail.