Vivo V1 Max REVIEWS

Check Vivo V1 Max reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo V1 Max features and specifications. The Vivo V1 Max review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo V1 Max video review.

Vivo V1 Max

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2720 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Vivo V1 Max Video Review

Vivo V1 Max User Reviews & Feedback

Best part of Vivo cellphone is that it is available in many colors. One can easily opt any color which ever he or she like. Apart from that prices of Vivo cellphone is considerably high.
By: Huma, Karachi on Aug, 03 2018
VIVO V1 Max is available within very affordable prices with very reasonable features. Internal storage and camera quality within this range is very appreciable.
By: Qasim, jacobabad on Jul, 23 2018
Thee good speed for using this device whole day of vivo v1 max that give us the good performance due the good operating system
By: azmat, islamabad on May, 09 2018
Vivo smartphones are now available in the market and this is really awesome to see the new amazing collection of the cheap price smartphone
By: Khaliq, Karachi on Apr, 21 2018
Vivo v1 the smartphone which is simple and has the reliable chipset which makes my
work too good and not stuck on messaging
By: Binyamin, Attock on Apr, 18 2018
Koi bata sakta hai isme bina application ke jio chalta hai ki nhii
By: Shivam Soni, Patna on Mar, 23 2018
Koi bata sakta hai isme bina application ke jio chalta hai ki nhii
By: Shivam Soni, Patna on Mar, 23 2018
Without get any trouble everyone can easily use this smart device with the many faster speed and the good battery standby
By: noreen, islamabad on Mar, 02 2018
The vivo v1 max is the nice smart phone who has the beautiful features and the many smart apps its own apps who make it so exciting device
By: aneela, multan on Feb, 22 2018
The vivo v1 max is the nice smart phone who has the beautiful features and the many smart apps its own apps who make it so exciting device
By: aneela, multan on Feb, 22 2018
The vivo v1 max is the nice smart phone who has the beautiful features and the many smart apps its own apps who make it so exciting device
By: aneela, multan on Feb, 22 2018
I like Vivo smartphone as these Chinese brand are just not good as compare to Samsung or other top notch brands.
By: Rehma, Karachi on Feb, 12 2018
Vivo smartphones are good and I really want to buy this phone as soon as I get money in my hands. I will buy white color handset.
By: Zawar, Karachi on Feb, 02 2018
Vivo V1 Max smartphone with all the features and has the amazing speed of the RAM which is really acceptable for every user who need to get this
By: Asad, Karachi on Jan, 28 2018
For getting the faster operating system here you can easily find out the great smartphone in your budget with the very easy method of using it here
By: Saleem, Karachi on Jan, 23 2018
This mobile has the nice front and back camera results who helps to shot the every photo beautifully which the everyone need to use that
By: afshan, islamabad on Dec, 29 2017
For the better experience of working I am using this smartphone which makes me able to perform the great application and great work I literally want
By: Naveed, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
Vivo V1 Max the smartphone with all the great information of the android so you can easily access every functions in this smartphone very easily
By: Naveed, Karachi on Dec, 06 2017
Vivo V1 Max this is awesome smartphone if you need to turn on your smartphone for the 24 hours on the Data Usage literally its perfect for me
By: kashif, Karachi on Nov, 30 2017
This is mine best mobile ever who has the beautiful display quality that never get blasting the pixels that’s why I easily use that to play games in the beautiful resolution
By: noshad, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
This is the best mobile of vivo v1 max brand because its everything is perfect including its battery timing who gives the good back up
By: humna, Karachi on Nov, 14 2017
It can support the signals of every network in my area and that is the reason why I go with this smartphone by Vivo and it has everything I required
By: aleeza, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
After buying this smartphone now I can easily use it because of its good features now I can easily make the best applications in this smartphone
By: Jamal, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
I am the big fan of this brand of vivo that completely provide the best models who everyone wants to use that with the good facilities
By: asma, Karachi on Jul, 22 2017
I hope that people have waiting for this smartphone after turning seeing the new function in this smartphone by the Vivo which is pretty affordable
By: Samad, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
I want to buy this device of vivo v1 max that is looking pretty good with the best software and the best camera results who I really like
By: zeenat, islamabad on Jul, 13 2017

Vivo V1 Max : Related Mobiles

Vivo V1 Max Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on Vivo V1 Max - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo V1 Max detail

Where to Buy Vivo V1 Max in Pakistan?

Vivo V1 Max is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V1 Max5 in Karachi?

Vivo V1 Max is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V1 Max in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo V1 Max from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V1 Max in Islamabad?

Vivo V1 Max is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.