Vivo V11 Pro REVIEWS

Rs. 47,000

Vivo V11 Pro

Vivo V11 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

2PD technology in V11 pro for the primary rear camera sensor adds more to the value of this set.
By: Smarty Sam, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
There is a huge difference between the price of Vivo V11 and Vivo V11 Pro, understandably because the latter offers more value in terms of features.
By: Naeem, Faisalabad on Sep, 17 2018
There is a huge difference between the price of Vivo V11 and Vivo V11 Pro, understandably because the latter offers more value in terms of features.
By: Naeem, Faisalabad on Sep, 17 2018
The Vivo 11 Pro is pretty new, sometimes i think it looks better than even the new Apple iPhone XS or the XS Max, but that is just my opinion
By: Abeera, Karachi on Sep, 15 2018
Looking the nice smart phone of vivo v11 pro with completely the good performance and the nice battery standby for using it whole day long
By: sania, Karachi on Sep, 15 2018
I LOVE THIS PHONE. It has an almost edge to edge display, just a small front facing camera, it has on screen buttons and an in screen fingerprint scanner
By: Faraz, Lahore on Sep, 13 2018
Vivo V11 Pro is a budget phone that has tremendous features and a great phone case. I really like those new glossy looks that everyone phone has these days. It's a trend that I'm loving because the previous phones used to look so dull.
By: Imran Bashir, hyderabad on Sep, 13 2018
The Vivo V11 Pro is a cheap phone when compared to the amazing specs, 6GB of ram for your apps and an AMOLED screen.
By: Akhte, Islamabad on Sep, 12 2018
Here we have the vivo v11 pro smart phone that has the beautiful screen with the good resolution and the pixels that never get blasting
By: eeman, islamabad on Sep, 07 2018
With the help of this device of vivo v11 pro now I can easily play the games of mine favorite because it is able to save many things in it easily without get any trouble
By: fariha, islamabad on Sep, 06 2018
With the help of this smart phone of vivo v11 pro now I can easily get watch the movies in the beautiful resolution without blasting the pixels and the lots of bright colors
By: ramsha, islamabad on Sep, 05 2018

Vivo V11 Pro : Related Mobiles

Vivo V11
Vivo V11
RS. 37600
Vivo Y81
Vivo Y81
RS. 22500
Vivo NEX
Vivo NEX
RS. 74500

Vivo V11 Pro Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Vivo V11 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo V11 Pro detail.