Vivo V11 Pro REVIEWS

Rs. 49,800

Vivo V11 Pro

Vivo V11 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo V11 pro the good smartphone with all the great features and has the amazing price this is really awesome to have in the smartphone
By: nayla, panjab on Nov, 15 2018
vivo v11 pro this smartphone has the amazing features with the great functions what we definitely need and it has the very good battery life
By: meesha, multan on Nov, 11 2018
vivo v11 pro this smartphone has the brilliant performance of the application and has the very good speed of the RAM which is really good for me
By: azra, lahore on Nov, 11 2018
How is the Vivo V11 Pro better than the Vivo V11?. I can't seem to find much difference between the two, i don't want to pay extra for nothing
By: Arsalan, Karachi on Nov, 09 2018
I am not very satisfied with the shape of VIVO V11 PRO whereas the features of this cellphone is quite remarkable. Price of this cellphone is also very high not in the range of middle class people.
By: rameesh, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
Battery timing of VIVO V11 PRO is very much amazing and the display graphics of this cellphone is also very much inspiring.
By: Shayan, lahore on Nov, 07 2018
In display finger print technology of this cellphone is quite fascinating and amazing and I would suggest people to once try this cellphone personally.
By: Rehan, karachi on Nov, 06 2018
Although I didn’t liked its shape but camera quality of this cell phone is outstanding followed by its internal storage capacity
By: Noman, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
Under display touch sensor to unlock the cellphone is very much innovative idea by VIVO and I highly appreciate VIVO for this innovation.
By: Aiteshan, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
In built finger print technology of this cellphone is very much innovative as well as very much effective. I really admire Vivo for bringing these types of innovation.
By: Jalal, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
VIVO V11 pro has an amazing internal storage capacity with amazing display size and graphics. Camera quality is also outstanding.
By: Asher, Islamabad on Oct, 29 2018
With Rs.47, 000 investment a great piece of technology but not much happening with design. Can be mistaken for any other phone than a VIVO V11 PRO.
By: Faizan, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
I felt that the pixels on the Vivo V11 Pro were a little distorted. I think this is cause of such a large display
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 28 2018
FINALLY!!. A super AMOLED screen on a phone that isn't a Samsung Phone. Gotta get the VIVO V11 Pro for myself
By: Saad, Hyderabad on Oct, 26 2018
With the Vivo V11 Pro i just can't get enough of how good the screen is, and the in screen finger print scanner feels so slick
By: Saif, Lahore on Oct, 25 2018
For someone not with a meticulous nature this can be mistaken for a Samsung note 9. The size is the same and even the feel looks almost identical, the guts of this phone is it's plus point.
By: Abrar, lahore on Oct, 22 2018
I am very obsessed with V11 looks and its under display fingerprint technology is very fascinating as well as very impressive and innovative.
By: Rafia, karachi on Oct, 20 2018
I am very obsessed with the features of VIVO V11 PRO and according to me this can be the most top rated cellphone of this year.
By: Hassan, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
The Vivo V11 Pro may have very high specs but this phone is truly for those people who enjoy taking selfies. It has a 25MP selfie camera
By: Abdur, Karachi on Oct, 18 2018
I couldn’t find any flaw in this cellphone. Amazing cellphone with top quality features in very reasonable price.
By: Rehman, hyderabad on Oct, 17 2018
One can easily justify its price after looking at its attributes. Amazing cell phone with very innovative concept under display fingerprint.
By: Rubab, karachi on Oct, 16 2018
In display finger print technology of VIVO V11 Pro is very impressive and the looks of this cell phone is also very fascinating.
By: Aysha, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
Vivo v11 pro the new upcoming smartphone from the Vivo which will be definitely new features and the more amazing camera
By: warisha, islamabad on Oct, 13 2018
Simply a perfect phone within this range. I must admire Vivo for providing that much of features within this price range.
By: Fiza, lahore on Oct, 10 2018
VIVO is an emerging brand having very reasonable models and can be a threat to its competitors in future. I suggest everyone to once try their products.
By: Moiz, karachi on Oct, 08 2018
I am shocked to see VIVO V11 PRO providing 25 MP on front camera. I must declare it a more selfie phone than anything else. I am highly interested in buying this cell phone now.
By: Usman, karachi on Oct, 06 2018
This cell phone by VIVO is one of the most top quality cell phone I have ever seen in my life. I must suggest people to go for this cell phone as every single rupee do worth its dashing looks and features.
By: Ali, lahore on Oct, 05 2018
Here you will find all the details for the Vivo V11 Pro, which is the big brother to the Vivo V11. I just wish you could buy it here too
By: Hafsa, Karachi on Oct, 04 2018
VIVO V11 PRO is a dual SIM cell phone with other magnificent features such as fast charge option as well as under display finger print technology. It is a very innovative cell phone within this price.
By: Sahir, lahore on Oct, 04 2018
i am just not sure if people are facing any problem with it or are completely fine with the performance of V11 as it is a new set that is yet to be tested on some grounds.
By: Hania, Faisalabad. on Oct, 03 2018
VIVO V11 PRO has introduced a new technology of finger print touch sensor which is a very innovative idea. An amazing cell phone with rich attributes.
By: Farhan, Faisalabad on Oct, 03 2018
Now we easily get save the many things in it because it has the big ram and also the good Belton memory for saving many data in it easily
By: sobia, islamabad on Oct, 03 2018
VIVO V11 PRO has very beautiful looks and very eye-catching display screen. I really appreciate VIVO for bringing fast charge technology in their cell phones as it has now become a need.
By: Baseer, karachi on Oct, 02 2018
VIVO 11 PRO is one of the most top quality cell phone I have ever seen in my life. I must suggest people to go for this cell phone as every single rupee do worth its dashing looks and features.
By: Jibran, karachi on Oct, 01 2018
Can anyone comment or inform the other users about its availability because its october now and it was supposed to be released in september.
By: Sikandar, karachi on Sep, 30 2018
It has a super amoled, 6.41" screen which means that it allows its users to enjoy full HD+ resolution which is an advantage worth paying for this amount.
By: areeba, Islamabad on Sep, 27 2018
Its quite unlikely to hate or dislike a phone like this. I mean, nothing is discouraging about it, except few minor, and ignoreable things.
By: Meena, Faisalabad on Sep, 26 2018
It is a new set in the market and i have noticed people talking positive about it- mostly!
By: Umer, Hyderabad on Sep, 23 2018
2PD technology in V11 pro for the primary rear camera sensor adds more to the value of this set.
By: Smarty Sam, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
There is a huge difference between the price of Vivo V11 and Vivo V11 Pro, understandably because the latter offers more value in terms of features.
By: Naeem, Faisalabad on Sep, 17 2018

Vivo V11 Pro : Related Mobiles

Vivo V11 Pro Reviews

Read 49 User reviews and comments on Vivo V11 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo V11 Pro detail.