Vivo V11i REVIEWS

Check Vivo V11i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo V11i features and specifications. The Vivo V11i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo V11i video review.

Vivo V11i

Price: Rs. 37,500 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.3"
Battery
3315 mAh
Camera
16 MP + 5 MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo V11i Video Review

Vivo V11i User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo v11i smartphone which has the really good specs and
the really good price what I exactly need for the better way
of use
By: Rafya, Lahore on May, 15 2019
This is such a nice smart phone of vivo v11i who has the amazing speed and the good processor who we easily get to use that
By: sooha, muree on Apr, 29 2019
Vivo v11i the smartphone is really amazing which has the faster speed of the RAM with the great LCD which has the best resolution we deserve
By: sobia, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo v11i the smartphone is really amazing which has the faster speed of the RAM with the great LCD which has the best resolution we deserve
By: hayma, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo v11i the smartphone which has the amazing specs and really good features what every android user dreamed to have
By: saman, islamabad on Mar, 20 2019
Vivo v11i the smartphone with the high configuration and has the best speed of the RAM with the amazing collection of the applications
By: kashaf, lahore on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo v11i good smartphone which has the good feature and the definitely the great operating system what we want for using
By: Y, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
Beautiful phone camera quality is really nice attractive looking design smoothly running performance
By: Toheed Ali, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
I would soon be buying this cellphone as I am very impressed with the positioning of these cellphone in peoples mind by this brand.
By: Waqar, Multan on Nov, 25 2018
I am very impressed with the camera quality of VIVO V11I. I admire VIVO for having amazing auto focus technology in their handsets.
By: Hussain, lahore on Nov, 07 2018
Ye mobile kb a raha hai markit main
By: sonu, hasilpur on Oct, 28 2018
Will the Vivo V11I get the new android 9.0 OS?. I feel that if that is the case then this phone is a really good investment
By: Haroon, Karachi on Oct, 16 2018
The vivo v11i has the beautiful design that attract me to buy that specially it’s so cool from the back side with the metal body and the amazing camera
By: haris, Karachi on Oct, 05 2018
This is the perfect device for me the vivo v11i with the long tie battery standby and the amazing performance processor with the fast speed
By: ramsha, multan on Sep, 25 2018
Among many other phones that are highly awaited by the admirers of Vivo, is this set V11I that is considered to serve as well as its other sets have.
By: Molvani, Hyderabad on Sep, 23 2018
Vivo V11 appears to be a perfect phone to me for it has everything i demand in this range. Though, it seems i still have to wait for a week as it is yet not available in the market.
By: Owais, Islamabad on Sep, 18 2018

Vivo V11i : Related Mobiles

Vivo V11i Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Vivo V11i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo V11i detail

Where to Buy Vivo V11i in Pakistan?

Vivo V11i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V11i5 in Karachi?

Vivo V11i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V11i in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo V11i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V11i in Islamabad?

Vivo V11i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.