Vivo V1 REVIEWS

Check Vivo V1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo V1 features and specifications. The Vivo V1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo V1 video review.

Vivo V1

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2300 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Vivo V1 Video Review

Vivo V1 User Reviews & Feedback

VIVO V1 is the most economical cellphone providing very reasonable features. Having dual sim and quad core processor in this range is very admirable and I must suggest this cellphone to my friend.
By: Hammad, mian wali on Aug, 03 2018
The good smart phone of vivo v1 that give us the amazing abilities and the good faster performance as everyone need to use that
By: amena, islamabad on May, 09 2018
This vivo v1 is so good smart phone who give us the facility for using this device with the long life battery standby as we expect that
By: havia, Karachi on Apr, 20 2018
I would never recommend brand like Vivo as the performance of this phone is very slow
and you will feel annoyed using it.
By: Daima, Dhaka on Apr, 18 2018
The vivo v1 has the long life battery standby and the faster speed is so nice of their who everyone need to use that for a long time
By: zareen, islamabad on Feb, 22 2018
If someone is interested to buy Vivo smartphone kindly contact me on this email address mentioned below: [email protected]
By: Zameer, Karachi on Feb, 12 2018
Please tell me that what should I do I want to buy this phone and I dont know where to buy it except on online platforms.
By: Waleed, Islamabad on Feb, 02 2018
This is the best device for me that I expected before with the better specs and the many beautiful features who has the bets processor also
By: sameen, islamabad on Jan, 03 2018
This vivo v1 is the brilliant device ever who has the good abilities which helps toe everyone to us that every time without get any trouble
By: aneesa, Panjab on Dec, 29 2017
Vivo V1 the good smartphone which has the great services and has the perfect application performance what I exactly need for the better experience
By: Jamal, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
Vivo V1 simple and better look with all the great performance of the application what we need so this is exactly the fine thing here for us
By: Waleed, Karachi on Dec, 06 2017
I can do anything in this Vivo V1 which has the great speed of the RAM and the amazing battery life for the two days of use
By: Jamal, Karachi on Nov, 30 2017
I never get the best performance who this mobile still gives me and the fast speed processor never hang or heat up the mobile phone
By: rameez, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
It protects to mine mobile to the best Wi-Fi internet connection which I use to download many things like movies games and many more apps
By: huma, islamabad on Nov, 14 2017
Vivo V1 make it very easy for me to playing online games with the faster internet speed were you can use to play many heavy games on this Vivo V1
By: ramsha, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
Vivo V1 the smartphone which is has the amazing performance experience I read the reviews about t and now I am feeling lucky after buying this smartphone
By: Hammad, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
This is the best resolution device of vivo v1 that is the good supporter to play the blue ray movies who I watch that usually in this mobile phone
By: samra, panjab on Jul, 22 2017
It is so costly in Market and not available easily so I prefer you guys you should have to try the new Vivo better than the local smartphone we have from china
By: Adeel, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
This is the nice device of vivo v1 that has the beautiful hd screen with the smooth touch and the bets resolution which I expected
By: rayma, islamabad on Jul, 13 2017

Vivo V1 : Related Mobiles

Vivo V19
Vivo V19
Rs. 59999

Vivo V1 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on Vivo V1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo V1 detail

Where to Buy Vivo V1 in Pakistan?

Vivo V1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V15 in Karachi?

Vivo V1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V1 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo V1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V1 in Islamabad?

Vivo V1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.