Vivo V3 REVIEWS

Check Vivo V3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo V3 features and specifications. The Vivo V3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo V3 video review.

Vivo V3

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2550 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Vivo V3 Video Review

Vivo V3 User Reviews & Feedback

A sleek classy design that begs you not to keep it inside rather to keep it someplace where it could shine like a diamond.
By: Mujhtaba, Mian wali on Nov, 18 2018
This is looking such a nice smart phone of vivo v3 that is able to gives the good signal strength that is really good for using the 4g internet connection
By: ammara, islamabad on Oct, 31 2018
mujy vivo v3 ke sim kit (sim dalny ke tray ) o cheya plzzz ager ksi bhai k pas ho khrab set to plz sim k ket dedo .. price donga.
03350573494
By: asas, lakki marwat on Oct, 04 2018
Even thought the Vivo V3 might look like a good phone but i recommend that in 2018 you NEED a full HD display with 1080p
By: Haris, Islamabad on Oct, 01 2018
i expect the screen to be a bit little larger than this, and the battery timings to be a bit more extra than this. Other than that, the set is fine!
By: Richa, karachi on Sep, 29 2018
Considering the features that have been offered by the company through Vivo V3, i wonder the price is rightly justified. Though, i am not really sure about the durability of this phone.
By: Zubaida, Karachi on Sep, 16 2018
Agr ksi k pas v3 ho or beachna chata ho plz rabta kren
By: Mudasir, Muzafrsabad on Sep, 02 2018
Vivo needs to come up with some strong brand positioning and innovation for their products. Vivo V3 is as same as other’s cellphone then why I must pay this huge amount for this cellphone.
By: Javaid, lahore on Aug, 19 2018
Vivo v3is the great smartphone with all the best features what we want and this is the awesome thing ever for us with the amazing battery standby
By: anela, lahore on Aug, 17 2018
Vivo v3is the great smartphone with all the best features what we want and this is the awesome thing ever for us with the amazing battery standby
By: tooba, panjab on Aug, 17 2018
This is the smartest device of vivo v3 that has the great camera result that allow us to get shot the every photo beautifully as everyone expect that
By: nazia, islamabad on Aug, 11 2018
Here we have the whole details about that vivo v3 that has the everything very nice for using for a long time with the many reliable abilities
By: Saad, Karachi on Aug, 07 2018
This vivo v3 is the reliable smart phone with the many good abilities and the best camera result that helps to get shot the every photo beautifully
By: Jawwad, jakarta on Aug, 04 2018
VIVO V3 is very lean and light cellphone with wonderful camera quality. Some flaws which I found in this cellphone is its display screen size and battery timing average.
By: Abid, larkana on Aug, 01 2018
This is the great performance smart phone of the big rand the vivo v3 that is full loaded with the amazing abilities and the long life battery standby
By: wania, lahore on Aug, 01 2018
Vivo v3 has very reasonable features and must be in affordable prices. The best part of this cellphone is that it has really good camera result and sufficient internal memory.
By: zain, lahore on Jul, 29 2018
Its network technology is so good of their that gives the good signal strength for using the device with 4g internet connection with fast browsing in vivo v3
By: anabia, lahore on Jul, 27 2018
The amazing screen display and the malty touch screen available in this smart phone of vivo v3 with the great quality and the best battery standby
By: sobia, multan on Jul, 17 2018
Vivo V3 this smartphone is really good and it is really amazing for me to use it and has the very good battery life for listening songs in it
By: Muneeb, lahore on Jul, 11 2018
Vivo is the great company working in the Pakistan and they also offer the cheap price for their smartphone for the most of the population of it
By: sAQIB, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
In cheap price we can easily buy the better smartphone because now we have the Vivo company which offers the very good smartphone in cheap rates
By: nayla, panjab on Jul, 11 2018
In cheap price we can easily buy the better smartphone because now we have the Vivo company which offers the very good smartphone in cheap rates
By: Hadi, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
The nice smart phone with the good sound speakers that helps to get listening the music in the good waves and the beautiful sound
By: warda, islamabad on Jun, 02 2018
Vivo V3 is a good smartphone to buy. The camera result is great. Display is also fine but battery storage is just around 2500 mAh.
By: arif, kohat on May, 24 2018
The vivo v3 is so good device that give us the good performance as we need to use that easily whole day long with the bets battery standby
By: shamim, karachi on May, 09 2018
Vivo V3 this smartphone has the brilliant functions with all the great speed of the RAM and has the really good speed of the ram with good camera
By: Naheed, Karachi on Apr, 21 2018
Vivo v3 looks simple and has the largest amount of the applications so every user can
easily buy it and can easily use it for getting the good performance
By: Saqib, faislabad on Apr, 18 2018
Looking so cool smart phone of vivo v3 that has the long life warranty and the best battery standby who is really helpful thing for everyone
By: anam, Karachi on Apr, 04 2018
With the long lasting battery life this is the best smartphone what we want for using and absolutely the performance is really cool what we exactly want
By: soha, lahore on Apr, 02 2018
Vivo V3 the smartphone which has the great functions and makes the perfect installation because it is supported for every app
By: Imran, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018
vivo v3 has all the features what you want in the new I phone is available in the vivo
smartphones you will definitely feel the best with that
By: Iraj, Lahore on Mar, 27 2018
vivo v3 has all the features what you want in the new I phone is available in the vivo
smartphones you will definitely feel the best with that
By: Iraj, Lahore on Mar, 27 2018
As per as need here you can easily see the best information what you for buying any smartphone you have in the list of this web
By: Samad, Karachi on Mar, 22 2018
The vivo v3 has the long time warranty that everyone need that for using for a long time and also helpful for giving the best performance
By: asma, Karachi on Mar, 19 2018
This vivo v3 is the good smart phone who guide et7he good signal coverage that everyone can easily use that for using the good data connection
By: anam, islamabad on Mar, 09 2018
This vivo v3 is the faster smart device that helps to use it easily with the good and useful abilities that make this device so easy to use
By: sofia, karachi on Mar, 06 2018
Vivo mark is great and there cell phone highlights is much the same as other choice
brands. The main thing we have to see that to what extent its machine runs viably.
By: Kaleem, Lahore on Mar, 03 2018
This is the beautiful device of vivo v3 that has the good processor and the fast speed which everyone can easily use that whole day long
By: hiba, Karachi on Feb, 23 2018
The vivo v3 is the nice smart phone that allow to get use that smart device with the many reliable abilities and the faster speed also helps to use it easily
By: afsheen, Karachi on Feb, 22 2018
I like the colorful smartphones but Vivo comes in white color mostly.
By: Saira, Kashmir on Feb, 12 2018

Vivo V3 : Related Mobiles

Vivo V3 Reviews

Read 75 User reviews and comments on Vivo V3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo V3 detail

Where to Buy Vivo V3 in Pakistan?

Vivo V3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V35 in Karachi?

Vivo V3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V3 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo V3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V3 in Islamabad?

Vivo V3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.