Vivo V5 Lite REVIEWS

Coming Soon

Vivo V5 Lite

Vivo V5 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo v5 lite the great smartphone of all time which has the brilliant performance and the amazing speed of the RAM what we exactly love to use in it
By: sobia, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Very good comfortable phone it is smoothly running performance nice battery timing
By: Shama, Rawalpindi on Feb, 15 2019
Reliable phone fine working good using experience my mom sent me my birthday
By: Mahnoor, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
Where can i know the exact price of this set at the moment. Not sure but i am planning to surprise my best friend with it.
By: ishal, Lahore on Sep, 26 2018
VIVO V5 Lite is one of the most reasonable cellphone available in many colors and within economical range. Battery timing of this cellphone is very appreciable, and I must suggest those who want to purchase within this range.
By: Arbaz, karachi on Aug, 31 2018
VIVO cellphones are more look like MI cellphones. But if we compare VIVO cellphone with MI sets, VIVO charge more than MI and even provide less features and variety.
By: Hamza, Gujranwala on Aug, 03 2018
Vivo V5 LITE has already been in the market. It is available in reasonable prices and offering very good features. Internal storage is more than enough with excellent front and back camera.
By: Junaid, faisalabad on Jul, 23 2018
Here we have the beautiful smart phone of vivo v5 lite that give us the good and long time warranty that helps to use this device easily for a long time
By: ushba, Karachi on Apr, 20 2018
Vivo V5 Lite the best smartphone which has the best speed of the RAM and has the really good resolution of the LCD we just want for watching movies
By: Ameer, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
Vivo coming up with amazing smartphones series which are really appreciable; not so expensive and high tech phones of Vivo are hit in the market.
By: Asad, Karachi on Feb, 13 2018
The prices of these smartphones are comparatively fair just as samsung, huawei and sony smartphones.
By: Javed, Karachi on Feb, 02 2018
The prices of these smartphones are comparatively fair just as samsung, huawei and sony smartphones.
By: Javed, Karachi on Feb, 02 2018
What is its price?all features are good.
By: Asif mengal, Jaffarabad on Jan, 21 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this device for a long time that has the faster speed processor that is able to works brilliantly
By: afshan, Karachi on Jan, 20 2018
Vivo v5 lite available now in the cheap price which has the good abilities that works really good without get any problem which we need to use that for a long time
By: aleeza, Karachi on Jan, 03 2018
Vivo V5 Lite the best smartphone with all the great features and has the most amazing affordable price what you expect to have in it
By: Asad, Karachi on Dec, 30 2017
Vivo V5 Lite the best smartphone with all the great features and has the most amazing affordable price what you expect to have in it
By: farhat, islamabad on Dec, 29 2017
Vivo V5 Lite the good smartphone which has everything you need and has the good information what you really think about here
By: Sameer, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
I was thinking to change my cell phone and in the wake of perusing the highlights of this cell, i.e. Vivo V5 lite mobile phone, I am thinking to get it for myself. Since it appears to be so appealing to me.
By: sidra, ladha sadha on Dec, 07 2017
Vivo V5 Lite smartphone is cool and the Operating system gives the perfect functionality with the faster speed what I really need
By: Anas, Karachi on Nov, 30 2017
Vivo v5 lite is the amazing device that has the many reliabilities which we need to use in our expected mobile phone that’s why I am going to buy it now form the market
By: meerab, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
One of my companion is using this Vivo V5 lite mobile phone for the past three months. That girl was so contented to express me that this is the finest mobile phone she has ever used in her life.
By: hina, gjw on Nov, 20 2017
This Vivo V5 mobile phone is really having unique and wonderful features so that is the
reason that I have gifted this phone to my younger sister. She was happy to have it.
By: Sadia, Lahore on Nov, 15 2017
Recently my friend suggest me this website for buying a new smartphone and now I am going to buy this Vivo V5 Lite from the market on this rates what they mentioned
By: abeeha, multan on Oct, 11 2017
Check out the latest smartphone in this website which has the amazing specs and the really good features in the affordable budget for you that can easily available
By: Fahad, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
Everything I want with this smartphone is available and I don’t want to change it now so far Vivo V5 Lite is the best and brilliant smartphone for me
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017

Vivo v5 lite is looking very nice device at this page that has the big HD screen with the smooth touch and jelly beans software that I really like
By: Danish ali Karachi on 19 August 2017
By: Danish, Karachi on Aug, 19 2017
This is very nice mobile
By: Danish, Pakistan on Aug, 19 2017
Vivo v5 lite is looking very nice device at this page that has the big HD screen with the smooth touch and jelly beans software that I really like
By: afshan, Karachi on Jul, 24 2017
Its support to play the heavy games in mine mobile of vivo v5 lite that I paly many heavy games in it usually without hanging
By: fayqa, islamabad on Jul, 21 2017
I want to use same this type of mobile as like this vivo v5 lite that gives the bets performance and the battery performance is the bets whole give me the backup whole day long
By: ziyan, Karachi on Jul, 20 2017
This is really smartphone in Vivo V5 lite series I've been using this smartphone from long time ago and it's still give me the same performance as i purchase it new
By: Sami, Karachi on Jul, 14 2017
Vivo the new company which is offering you the good rates in the best smartphone you would like to buy and prefer with others
By: Rashid, Karachi on Jul, 11 2017

Vivo V5 Lite : Related Mobiles

Vivo V5 Lite Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on Vivo V5 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo V5 Lite detail.